Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 143 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 9,6
  • Dotări 8,5
  • Situare 8,3
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 9,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 9,3
  • Calitate-preţ 8,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,5

Tan R. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
Best service and ambience
Service starts from the Manager until the service staff is beyond my expectation. Room was clean and spacious. The personal touch given by the Manager Mr. Fhillips was remarkable. he meet us very like VVIP. and not forgetting the staff Khun Ning, not only is she friendly. She is so helpful with our special request to get fruits that is not in the menu for us. This special touch will always be remembered. Villa Baan Phu Prana deserve a 10 out of 10. Keep up the good work. And I will definitely recommend others to try it out.I will be back.
Recenzat 04 mai 2016

Kevin L. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
clean and comfortable room
clean and comfortable room
Recenzat 08 aprilie 2016

Vladimir M. din Elveţia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
Beautiful Hotel
Nothing comes closer to perfect accommodation than this place! Owner and staff are most friendly and kind, the rooms are wonderful, and the whole area is peaceful and beautiful! They make you feel at home; the sense of peacefulness and serenity is all around. They really thought of every single detail, nowhere have I seen better, and I have traveled a lot. We will definitely come back again!
Recenzat 30 martie 2016

Aurelie R. din Belgia
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
Great location for a relaxing weekend
Quiet, luxurious and private. Beautiful pool and dining area. Great spa.
We came here for a relaxing weekend, ladies only. We instantly felt ar home as Catherine welcomed us in her living room. the hotel is decorated with nice pirces of art. When you walk up to the pool and dinning area you feel like visiting an art gallery. We had a good oil massage. The food was good especially the tuna tartare. At the pool you have a great view over the surroundings. The staff is very friendly. We spent a whole day at the pool in the comfy deckchairs. The only thing we would not recommand is a daytrip to Phi phi Island with Ocean something Tours. Bad experience, over 30 people on one speedboat. Crowded everywhere. Sooo many tourists! Charter private boat instead, or go the the beach at 800 m of the Villa. We will return to Villa Baan Phu Prana. Thank you Catherine
Recenzat 21 martie 2016

Chew S. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
stunning view
Staff, view
Impressed me
Recenzat 19 martie 2016

Rosina L. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2016
tranquil villa amidst lush green
the staff are friendly an helpful, the food is good and it's close to the beach
We upgraded to the deluxe junior suite and the room is airy and spacious. The outdoor bath tub is a very nice touch. We had meals at the villa and their beef salad is to die for. The owner Madam Catherine Morel made us feel welcome and we stayed there like pampered guests of hers. We will definitely go back one day.
Recenzat 18 martie 2016

weixian L. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2016
Expectations missed
Perhaps it was the good reviews that got us raving about this hotel, and hence the disappointments. Room: The room was fairly priced (unlike many other things in phuket), and had a really huge and posh toilet. The bed which comes with no head rest, was way too soft. There were not international TV channels, as TV was connected to "Google TV" which unfortunately didn't work too well.. movies came out in Thai and we ended up watching YouTube instead. Staff wasn't too friendly on this matter either as she assured us that the system will be changed to English after a few minutes, and it clearly did not happen. Food: Breakfast was quite a feast with fruit platters, eggs, and bread basket. However, the eggs were either too buttery (scrambled), or soaked in oil (over easy). We also had a meal at the villa and decided on Thai cuisine since the chef is a Thai, but was disappointed especially by the Tom Yam Goong which was neither sour, nor spicy :( Service: Something didn't seem quite right with the service team, as it was not the "excellent service" we had expected.
Recenzat 15 martie 2016

christopher G. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2016
Gibbons 4 day stay
Peaceful, tastefully decorated, excellent service.
Most enjoyable, we would stay again.
Recenzat 27 februarie 2016

Stuart R. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Good for a quiet getaway
Very pleasant boutique hotel. Food was delicious and a very nice quiet and romantic setting.
Recenzat 19 februarie 2016

Yi Y. din China
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Boutique hotel with stunning view
The view, the quietness and the room
We had a wonderful time at the hotel! The view is breathtaking and I can never get tire of. I can just sit there all day. Dinner and breakfast were also served there, just beautiful. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. The staffs were polite, friendly and helpful. I like how isolated the hotel is and the facts it only serves like a dozen of guests at most. I would definitely recommend if that's the kind of hotel and holiday you are looking for. Will come back again!
Recenzat 16 februarie 2016