Fantastic 8,1
pe baza a 396 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 396 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,1
  • Dotări 7,9
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,4
Aranjare după

David din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Deluxe cu vedere la mare
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
Great place to stay, staff very helpful and polite
Great place
Recenzat 09 septembrie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Debasish din India
Călător în grup
Deluxe cu vedere la mare
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2016
bad in many aspect but good in some
The steps at the approach is very stiff staff are helpful and co operating but one room was given much later than 2 pm , the check in time. The property has partial ly having lift facility but there was a power cut late at night around 12 night and there was no sufficient back up for the power to the lift , the in house generator facilities are too inadequate to support not even the lift . As usual no AC in room and the intercom did not work in absence of power , we felt really bad as no person was available to contact to know what really happened, that too in the middle of the night I think these things are totally unprofessional approach the period of power cut was more than 2 hours hORRIBLE EXPERIENCE THEY SHOULD HAVE SOME SORT OF COMMUNICATION AND PUBLIC dSYSTEM IN SUCH CASES felt really bad specially with so many staircases stiff enough to go upper floors beyond the pool level
Recenzat 07 septembrie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Marlon din Filipine
Călător în grup
Superior cu vedere la grădină
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
Good to meet filipino staff in Chanalai Garden Resort
It's refreshing to meet Filipino staff especially in the reception. The staff in general were accommodating, friendly and very helpful. Made a lot of difference especially in a place that does not have English as their main language. We were upgraded to a sea view room and it made our stay in Phuket more memorable. The Chanalai staff are the asset of this resort. Thank you :)
Recenzat 07 septembrie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Gloria din Filipine
Familie cu copii mari
Deluxe cu vedere la mare
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2016
We will definetly come back! Wonderful, amazing experience, with my daughter!
we miss the beach! Emman, at the reception area had been very helpful! Also, Igor, our driver to the city tour, very accomodating! We miss Wacka, the elephant at the amazing Bukit safari! First time we saw a rubber tree and how rubber is collected! Amazing! Very educational! Thank you, Jut!
Recenzat 07 septembrie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Steven din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Deluxe cu vedere la mare
Sejur 6 nopți în august 2016
Great location and price. It's a 30 sec walk to the beach from the front of the hotel. Enough said
Recenzat 06 septembrie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Abbas din Australia
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe cu vedere la mare
Sejur 6 nopți în august 2016
Superb ,
Great,efficient and friendly staff ,good location ,great for childeran also, Very nice breakfast ,really enjoyed ourselves would recomande to anyone Will go back again .
Recenzat 05 septembrie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

steven din Regatul Unit
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe cu vedere la mare
Sejur 8 nopți în august 2016
Wonderful staff
Spent 7 nights here. Hotel is a little dated with lots of steps if you have a sea view room. Rooms were clean and big enough for 3 people wifi worked well. Kids club was great and swimming pools very nice. The staff at this hotel are fantastic. Breakfast was also good with a large selection. Especially Kimberly and mimi who also provided us a free afternoon tea and cake for my partners birthday. I would stay at this hotel again purely as I was made so welcome. There are a few negatives. There is building work on a new complex at the back of hotel so avoid a room in this area. If you are elderly avoid room high up which is mainly sea view rooms. If you are planning some day trips use a company outside hotel on the street as they are much cheaper.
Recenzat 30 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Agus din Indonezia
Cuplu
Deluxe cu vedere la mare
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Nice place
View of this hotel is beautiful and also the hotel is quite good. The staff also is good especially the reception but not for bellboy or others staff, thef never smile and not helpfull just think about tips, not polite.
Recenzat 21 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Stephen din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Superior cu vedere la grădină
Sejur 5 nopți în august 2016
Good hotel... So long as you're not way back overlooking garden
I liked the size of my room when arrived, after a lengthy wait for check-in (2pm) as we arrived at 12.50am. It was a long walk up many sets of stairs and steep steps to get to my garden view room. Sadly, there was building work being carried out directly behind my section of the hotel. Not ideal for a relaxing holiday. Also, the walk to reception and outside was an arduous endeavour each time. A good 10 minute walk. The hotel itself is very pleasant and has many swimming pools. Once outside it's a good location, beach just across the road.
Recenzat 21 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Victoria din Regatul Unit
Familie cu copii mari
Superior cu vedere la grădină
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Awful beds
Beautiful views, beautiful lobby, average service.The beds were lumpy and they smelled. The room was damp, and there was a construction site next door that was very noisy. I won't go back.
Recenzat 16 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: