Foarte bun 7,3
pe baza a 1662 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 1662 opinii
  • Curățenie 6,9
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 8,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,2
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,6
Aranjare după

boyce din Noua Zeelandă
Cupluri
Deluxe - cu balcon
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2016
Ok overall
We stayed here because of its position to the nightlife of Patong for 2 nights. We aren't partyers so we wanted to be able to sleep with no noise.... It delivers on that.... Well positioned and quiet but it's all a bit tired and the pool had too much chemicals in it. Much better value can be had but probably not as close to the action. Wouldn't stay again, I would rather walk a little further or take a taxi.
Recenzat 14 septembrie 2016

THANH din Vietnam
Călători în grup
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Hai long
Resort de thuong, nhan vien than thien, moi thu OK ngoai tru xa bến thuyền
Recenzat 16 august 2016

Arokiasamy din Singapore
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Disappointed
Room was poorly lighted. Hand towels were not supplied. When I asked the front desk the reply was not all rooms have this facility.
Recenzat 14 august 2016

Nitesh din India
Familii cu copii mici
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Phuket visit
Name confusing Actually its not resort, its kind of Hotel with Swimming pool
Recenzat 13 august 2016

NAM din Singapore
Familii cu copii mari
Deluxe - cu balcon
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Not value for the money
The environment is nice. However the price paid is not value for money. The room is old and the toilet tiles are old too. The toilet is very small with shower and toilet seat together. The bed is small and hard. However, it is very near to the shopping centre.
Recenzat 07 august 2016

koh din Singapore
Călători în grup
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Nil
Nil
Recenzat 05 august 2016

Jimli din Indonezia
Familii cu copii mari
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Amazing Holiday
The hotel was comfortable, swimming pool view very nice. near the hotel many of traditional Thai massage and many cafe so not difficult to find foods
Recenzat 31 iulie 2016

AHMED din Insulele Maldive
Turiști solitari
Cameră oasis deluxe
Sejur 10 nopți în iulie 2016
Great location great hotel... home away from home😊
W have had a great time at this hotel. Definitely our first choice if we ever visit to Thailand. Already made a plan to come back and stay same hotel :-)
Recenzat 29 iulie 2016

Gino din Malaezia
Cupluri
Deluxe - cu balcon
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Good value for money.
This is a good value for money resort. Location is very good. Near to attractions in paying area. The room was OK. But the toilet armed to be very small. We have opted for the deluxe balcony. The breakfast buffet was good. They used to change the menu every day. Hotel staff were too friendly. There are bike rental facility available in the hotel itself. Also the tours
Recenzat 27 iulie 2016

Yen din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Hotel with great location, and decent rooms
Great place to stay if you want to be closed to the hustle & bustle of Patong. Literally a few mins walk to Jungcelyon, and 10mins walk to Patong beach. Decided to upgrade to a deluxe room right in front of the pool. Breakfast spread is decent, except that there are plenty of flies/bug and the staff is doing nothing about it. Tips: you may need to have a mosquitoes repellant with you if you decides to hang out in your balcony at night.
Recenzat 26 iulie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: