Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 1651 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 6,9
  • Dotări 6,3
  • Situare 8,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,2
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,1
  • Calitate-preţ 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,6

Poh W. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
The services of the Lobby registration staff is very rude...
The hotel is old and a bit smelly
Recenzat 07 iunie 2016

nick E. din Australia
Călători în grup
Sejur 9 nopți în mai 2016
Good Hotel stay
We had a good stay at the hotel , the only think breakfast need to improve
Recenzat 07 iunie 2016

ALFRED T. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
Nice place
The rooms are built inwards away from the street, so it's pretty quiet. In general it's a good place although a little run down. Nice & spacious room. Breakfast is ok with limited spread. Didn't try the facilities so can't comment there.
Recenzat 07 iunie 2016

Katie G. din Noua Zeelandă
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Decent hotel in the thick of Patong
Stayed here for one night and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The place itself was a little run down but nice rooms and good value for money. Good spot if you want to do some shopping and only a short walk to the main beach.
Recenzat 02 iunie 2016

Cesar E. din Chile
Cupluri
Sejur 5 nopți în mai 2016
Friendly staff, excellent location and beautiful place.
During our stay we didn't have any inconvenience. We did the booking by agoda, we read the other comments in special the bad ones, but now our impression of the place totally positive. They were waiting for us, because we arrived late, they gave us a welcome drink, and the best thing, update of room at the front of the pool, the best place if is raining and have a quickly deep at any moment. The breakfast buffet is really good, just the basic things, without cheese. And different menus and salad every day. The resort is at the middle of the shopping center area, 3 minutes walking to big shopping center, 5 minutes to the beach, 5 minutes to Bangla Road. For sure we will comeback the next year.
Recenzat 29 mai 2016

Mariyam S. din India
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
Review
Improve
Recenzat 21 mai 2016

Shuib Y. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
good
enjoy stay at this hotel
Recenzat 12 mai 2016

Alfred C. din Brunei Darussalam
Călători în grup
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2016
Good Location
Situated at the heart of Patong near to Banglaa street and Jungceylon Mall.
Recenzat 10 mai 2016

MAHBUBUR R. din Bangladesh
Cupluri
Sejur 6 nopți în mai 2016
Good hotel
Very good location from all facility
Recenzat 08 mai 2016

Richard P. din Filipine
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
You get what you pay for
You get what you pay for
Recenzat 04 mai 2016


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Eu nu voi sta la hotel. Efectuez această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: