Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 1651 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 6,9
  • Dotări 6,3
  • Situare 8,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,2
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,1
  • Calitate-preţ 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,6
Recenzii verificate

Paul C. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2014
Good hotel good location
Location price clean
This is a good hotel a short walk Bangla , good value , not 5 star but clean and good staff
Recenzat 06 august 2014

Yin C. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2014
Cheap and Good
Chaep, Comfort and location
Great swimming pool.
Recenzat 05 august 2014

Oey Y. din Indonezia
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2014
bad recepcionist serviced
First come the recepcionist it's already pass midnight, we all tired n sleepy n meet recepcionist which have no smile, even he doesn't want to looked at you at all while talking to you, and told us can't do this, can't do that, so many rules, till I got bad mood and asked for refund, after see me angry the recepcionist treated me polite a little bit, I almost called him to called his manager, and tell him need to often brief his employees. NEVER COME BACK TO VERIDIAN RESORT.
Recenzat 04 august 2014

Sharazaal P. din Africa de Sud
Călători în grup
Sejur 9 nopți în iulie 2014
In desperate need of upgrade
location,staff, pool
We traveled in a group booking 5 rooms. only 2 of those rooms were without problems.All other rooms had very run down bathrooms and toilets.There was a constant sewer smell in the room which seemed to be normal for the staff? One of the rooms needed to be swapped as the smell became unbearable.We stayed in the Oasis Deluxe Rooms so i dont want to know what the cheaper rooms were like.One of our rooms had flies in the toilet constantly.This is a beautiful hotel in stunning location and awesome pool area but it needs upgrading urgently.The breakfast is very bland and gets cleared at exactly the closing time.The staff were always helpful and spoke good english. would only stay here again if it was revamped.
Recenzat 04 august 2014

Guy V. din Franţa
Călători individuali
Sejur 21 nopți în iulie 2014
Good Hotel well located
confortable, good location and people very sympathic
Recenzat 04 august 2014

Steven O. din Regatul Unit
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2014
Nice hotel, nice pool, great location
pool, location, price
We enjoyed our stay at Viridian Resort. The hotel was clean and fairly modern, the pool was very nice, and the hotel was only a short walk from the main attractions in Patong. I would highly recommend staying here. We did not eat at the hotel itself, but there are plenty of good restaurants in the immediate area. The staff were very friendly and helpful when we checked in and out and helped us arrange transfers to and from the airport.
Recenzat 04 august 2014

feng W. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 5 nopți în iulie 2014
Its alright
Our room is near the pool, location is great for food and walk about.
The swimming pool and all was ok
Recenzat 02 august 2014

To N. din Vietnam
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2014
Nice view but essential facilities are bad
Nice view and design. In walking distance to the beach and eating areas.
We had to ask the receptionist to log in to the wifi for our phones. Laptop login is fine using the provided id and password. Wifi internet connection is very unstable though the signal is very good, not sure if it's the internet provider's problem. The toilet is bad, with light mud-like color, unfirming placement for the shower, ugly toilet walls and floors compared to the room, insufficient room to put the shower gel bottles and ventilation is not good. They didn't supply us with more free water on our second day. Buffet breakfast is limited in variety, probably because there are many good food outside just 5-15' walking away. Mattress is a spring type, which hurt my back severely. Very limited sockets and none near the bed. There was a bad humid smell when we first entered the room.
Recenzat 28 iulie 2014

Steve F. din Australia
Călători în grup
Sejur 5 nopți în iulie 2014
Great Value
Price, Price, Price
I recently was lucky enough to have some time off (don’t we all), and I looked at Phuket as a destination. Patong offer many cheap hotels and sometimes that’s what you get which may tarnish you trip, not the case with The Viridian Resort, a 3.5 star gem 1 road back from the beach 5 minutes walk from just about everywhere, this little hotel had it all, refurbished rooms, great staff, wonder food, lush tropical gardens and for $32 Oz a night it was a bargain. Highly recommended.
Recenzat 28 iulie 2014

YWEN H. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2014
Comfort & Convenience
Convenient location, Clean, Comfortable
Very comfortable. The hotel was conveniently located near Jungceylon Shopping mall. There were many restaurants, massage parlours within walking distance.
Recenzat 27 iulie 2014