Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 1651 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 6,9
  • Dotări 6,3
  • Situare 8,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,2
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,1
  • Calitate-preţ 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,6

Ong E. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2015
Good value and comfort.
The rooms are big, shopping and stalls nearby, walking distance to beach, lots of food nearby
Very good and convenient. Centre to everything, beach, massage, food, shopping. Staff very helpful and friendly. Breakfast is good. We went island hopping and Phuket town tour. It was lovely.
Recenzat 12 martie 2015

Evon L. din Singapore
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Not to my expectation
Only staff are freindly.
Not good. During my stay they service the aircon and I have to wait for half an hour to 1 hour for them to finish their work.
Recenzat 09 martie 2015

NUR R. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2013
Recommended
nearby shopping malls, shoplots,beach. Easy to find halal foods.
Comfortable and clean.
Recenzat 22 februarie 2015

Hillar P. din Estonia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 14 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Pleasant hotel
Location, Size, Value for Money
Overall, I was satisfied, only WiFi was poor.
Recenzat 18 februarie 2015

Brett S. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 6 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Value.
Value location pool
I have stayed in over 50 hotels in Thailand.. And I think this is ok for price and what you get,location is good and pool nice ,rooms in good condition. The manager asked us everyday at some point if we needed any thing and were happy, good staff . But the breakfast was terrible...if you can book a room with out Breakfast do it ,its cheaper and better food with in minute walk. Here is a tip...leave hotel turn right ,walk 2 minutes till you see a little road ,and this is a short cut to the beach, its has resturants and massage etc in lane/road. Beach is 7 minutes stroll..
Recenzat 11 februarie 2015

benjamin S. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 5 nopți în octombrie 2013
Great hotel
Food, pool, location
Excellent hotel will stay again
Recenzat 06 februarie 2015

Atlina W. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 5 nopți în mai 2013
Value for money
Location
Staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet have many variety of food. But pool have to maintain to the max.
Recenzat 05 februarie 2015

kim S. din Canada
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2015
good for the price.
location quiet nice pool
good. nice quiet relaxing after the beach.
Recenzat 01 februarie 2015

Christina X. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2013
Great location & facilities
Location, hotel room, facilities
Great location to go anywhere, shopping, beach, pubs. Facilities were also great. Food hygiene was a minus as there were flies sharing our breakfast. Security was an issue as there were people trying to break down my hotel room door at 3am.
Recenzat 24 ianuarie 2015

firas A. din Kuweit
Călători în pereche
Sejur 5 nopți în ianuarie 2015
good hotel
location service and staff
Recenzat 19 ianuarie 2015