Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 1660 opinii
  • Curățenie 6,9
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 8,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,2
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,6
Aranjare după

Steve din Australia
Călător în grup
Cameră oasis deluxe
Sejur 8 nopți în martie 2015
great stay
staff, staff & staff
Thankyou for another great stay Viridian
Recenzat 25 martie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Kim din Canada
Cuplu
Deluxe - cu balcon
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2015
Good place to stay
Location, food, pool
The map location is very deceiving. The hotel is right on the Main Street and is a 5 min walk to everything (beach, bangla, mall) but it's still super quiet. The pool is a nice little sanctuary, and we preferred to stay there most days because it had chairs and the water was nicer than the beach. Breakfast was great and they changed it up every day. The rooms are basic, and could use a bit of an upgrade. But we were only there to sleep and the bed was comfy
Recenzat 18 martie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Peter din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Deluxe - cu balcon
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2015
Not so good
Location, shower and leaving
Recenzat 18 martie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ong din Malaezia
Cuplu
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2015
Good value and comfort.
The rooms are big, shopping and stalls nearby, walking distance to beach, lots of food nearby
Very good and convenient. Centre to everything, beach, massage, food, shopping. Staff very helpful and friendly. Breakfast is good. We went island hopping and Phuket town tour. It was lovely.
Recenzat 12 martie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Evon din Singapore
Familie cu copii mari
Deluxe - cu balcon
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Not to my expectation
Only staff are freindly.
Not good. During my stay they service the aircon and I have to wait for half an hour to 1 hour for them to finish their work.
Recenzat 09 martie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

NUR din Malaezia
Cuplu
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2013
Recommended
nearby shopping malls, shoplots,beach. Easy to find halal foods.
Comfortable and clean.
Recenzat 22 februarie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Hillar din Estonia
Cuplu
Sejur 14 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Pleasant hotel
Location, Size, Value for Money
Overall, I was satisfied, only WiFi was poor.
Recenzat 18 februarie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Brett din Australia
Cuplu
Cameră oasis deluxe
Sejur 6 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Value.
Value location pool
I have stayed in over 50 hotels in Thailand.. And I think this is ok for price and what you get,location is good and pool nice ,rooms in good condition. The manager asked us everyday at some point if we needed any thing and were happy, good staff . But the breakfast was terrible...if you can book a room with out Breakfast do it ,its cheaper and better food with in minute walk. Here is a tip...leave hotel turn right ,walk 2 minutes till you see a little road ,and this is a short cut to the beach, its has resturants and massage etc in lane/road. Beach is 7 minutes stroll..
Recenzat 11 februarie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

benjamin din Australia
Cuplu
Cameră oasis deluxe
Sejur 5 nopți în octombrie 2013
Great hotel
Food, pool, location
Excellent hotel will stay again
Recenzat 06 februarie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Atlina din Malaezia
Cuplu
Sejur 5 nopți în mai 2013
Value for money
Location
Staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet have many variety of food. But pool have to maintain to the max.
Recenzat 05 februarie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: