Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 1660 opinii
  • Curățenie 6,9
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 8,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,2
  • Servicii 7,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,6
Aranjare după

vetri din India
Familie cu copii mici
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2015
Value of the money
Swimming pool, Restaurant
I am travel with my family & two young children. Overall my stay was very good. Engineering need tobe improved. Air-conditioner remote control not available. In mid night the adjustment doing in thermostat only. Housekeeping cleaning the room twice the day only. Vanity was blocked two days. After lot of remaining only they rectify it. Very decent location. Easy to all kind of travels. Very close by shopping mall, Bangala st etc. Overall good experience.
Recenzat 21 august 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

suk din Hong Kong
Familie cu copii mari
Deluxe - cu balcon
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2015
Good
Good
Good
Recenzat 04 august 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Paul din Australia
Turist solitar
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2015
GOOD LOCATION NEEDS MAINTAINANCE
location staff value
I have been here a few times it is usually good value for money in June July too expensive in peak season it is not a four star resort there has been no maintenance on the resort for at least 4 years the front desk is good the restaurant is ok value if you get it for less than $50 Australian
Recenzat 26 iulie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Scott din Australia
Turist solitar
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2014
Great location and good value for money
The breakfast was very good for a 3 star. Location coukd not be better and staff were always happy to help.
I was a solo traveller and my stay was very nice. The pool was a great place to chill out from the crowds and heat. The price for the rooms were very reasonable and clean. Couldn't have expected more from viridian. Will stay there again if solo.
Recenzat 24 iulie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Justin din Singapore
Călător în grup
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2015
Stay @ Resort Marred by Staff Performance
Overall cleanliness
My friends and I stayed at The Viridian Resort. First impression of the establishment was good -- place looked clean, staff were friendly. We did not encounter much problem during our stay, except for the occasional water issues (hot water seems to die off after a while before sporadically coming back on). Until the last day, that is. On the day of our check-out, we were told that we had taken several items from the pantry e.g. beers, nuts. However, none of us had taken anything except the water (which we only took because the bottles were labelled 'complimentary'). They sought to charge us for the pantry items that we did not take. In the end, we settled the issue by agreeing to pay for the water we took and a bag of nuts we supposedly consume -- just to settle the issue and not be late for our flight. It was extremely disappointing for us to hear that the housekeeper has incorrectly taken stock of our pantry when (s)he tidied up the room every day. Overall, the place was clean and the air-conditioning system was working perfect. However, the walls of the rooms are very thin and occupants next door can often be heard, which can be very disruptive to one's sleep. Also, the staff performance -- at least the housekeeper's -- remains debatable.
Recenzat 19 iulie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Steve din Australia
Cuplu
Cameră oasis deluxe
Sejur 9 nopți în iunie 2015
Returning guest, very disappointed
Location, location, location
I've stayed at the Viridian many times with my friends and family and I have to say this visit was very disappointing for the following reasons, the breakfast was poor (the hotel response – the hotel is not full so we don’t put on a full breakfast, so what I paid for a full breakfast), there were rats running around everywhere, the rooms have wood rot and white ants, the drain in the showers are blocked, the A/C doesn’t work properly, when it rains the siting area outside you door floods and the hotel is in a bad state of disrepair and needs a lot of work. Having said that I’m a loyal guest and the staff are lovely so I thought let’s give the Viridian another chance in November ’15. Your facility is in a state of disrepair, get a grip on reality, it may be time to look for a new bed in Patong, there are lots of them.
Recenzat 09 iulie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

thomas din Australia
Familie cu copii mari
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
..
..
Recenzat 07 iulie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Suzanne din Australia
Turist solitar
Cameră oasis deluxe
Sejur 12 nopți în iunie 2015
So long and thanks for the food poisoning!
Great location, value for money, lovely pool!
The staff are constantly trying to help the mosquito situation, however I think there may be more important things to concentrate on! The beds are like a rock, and I constantly woke up stiff. I skipped the "free" breakfast that was included in my booking most days. It was covered in insects, very few choices, and never changed! No bacon? Staff were unable to explain why. There were flea infested cats actually running through the restaurant kitchen! On the occasion that I ordered room service, I ended up with a vile case of food poisoning. The rooms are clean, but there are limited English channels on the cable TV, and large gaps in the front door that continually let in Mosquitos and other insects. The shower head was disgusting and didn't work properly, and the shower is in an enclosed room without a fan, so does tend to get quite steamy. Won't stay again.
Recenzat 07 iulie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

MUHAMMAD din Brunei Darussalam
Turist solitar
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
Nice
Transportation, Shopping and Restaurants
Transportation, Shopping and Restaurants
Recenzat 07 iulie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Peter din Australia
Turist solitar
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2015
Pleasant stay
Location staff ammenities
It was a pleasant stay I stayed there on my way over and came back on my last four days. The staff are very curtious and helpful and good location
Recenzat 26 iunie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: