Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 889 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,7
  • Dotări 8,8
  • Situare 8,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,9
  • Calitate-preţ 8,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,3

natascha H. din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Excellent Hotel
Would come back to stay for sure!!! Staff was more than friendly and helpful.
Recenzat 24 iulie 2016

francois R. din Canada
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Excellent
Excellent view service and food!
Recenzat 13 iulie 2016

Kelsey K. din Canada
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Amazing beachfront hotel
We originally booked to stay for two nights but ended up cancelling our other plans just to come back to the Nai Harn for the rest of the week. This place is lovely! The staff are helpful and friendly and went out of their way to assist us. The rooms are beautiful and clean. The outdoor area with the lounge bed is perfect for a siesta. The views are gorgeous. Breakfast fell a bit short but there were many options. The location of the hotel is perfect: right on Nai Harn beach, away from al the tourists. I highly reccommend this hotel!
Recenzat 10 iulie 2016

mary C. din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur 10 nopți în iunie 2016
Treated like royalty
As frequent guests at "Yacht Club" our first stay at The Nai Harn in March was disappointing. However every aspect of the hotel has improved substantially. The atmosphere and culture of the hotel, the staff, from room staff to chef were well trained, totally charming and couldn't do enough for us. The rooms are large and beautifully set up. The balconies now have casual furniture (could do with sun umbrellas for the hot periods) and are comfortable. We now think this hotel is better than Como. Our two week stay was just like old times in the Yacht Club but with vastly updated decor. Thaniks to all the staff who made our stay perfect.
Recenzat 07 iulie 2016

Jamie S. din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2016
Girlfriends Trip.
Food was beyond amazing. Other than the view and staff- it was by far the most amazing part. Went during low season and was still incredibly impressed. You cannot miss the breakfast Buffett or happy hour. Spa was so so. This is a location at the southern most tip of Phuket. Definitely a place to go and stay, not adventure around. Taxi's are way more expensive in Phuket than in Bangkok. 1300 baht to get from Airport to Hotel ($37). Remodel is beautiful. If you are not in good shape or older- you must request staying on floors 2-6. Elevator stops there, so floors 7-9, you have to majorly climb to. Definitely the worst part for when your are tired and have to treck up the hill.
Recenzat 30 iunie 2016

HUa G. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
The hotel is a get away holiday resort on its on
Super friendly staff, comfortable and clean room, excellent breakfast spread, beautiful architecture . The very best hotel we have stayed.
Recenzat 20 mai 2016

Marcin D. din Thailanda
Cupluri
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2016
Awesome hotel!
I will put it this way. I can't think of single thing I did not like.
Recenzat 06 mai 2016

Xinfang Z. din China
Cupluri
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2016
Good for vocation
A bit far away from downtown but it's so quite for vocation. Nice service and views.
Recenzat 18 aprilie 2016

Peter C. din Emiratele Arabe Unite
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
Great location, great staff and excellent food!!
Truly a great stay, great service at all levels...
Recenzat 30 martie 2016

Anne P. din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2016
A gem!
Well above expectations: would like to have stayed longer. Refurb not quite finished so some facilities not yet available, and noise levels occasionally intrusive, but it will be exceptional when it is complete. Definitely hope to return.
Recenzat 21 martie 2016