Înapoi la info hotel

Foarte bun 7,7
pe baza a 438 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 438 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,2
  • Dotări 7,7
  • Situare 6,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,2
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,4
  • Calitate-preţ 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,5

Salina S. din Singapore
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2016
Spacious room
Very big room with the infinity pool just at doorstep!
Recenzat 08 mai 2016

THANYALUCK B. din Thailanda
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2015
Nice
i go with friends ,they really love here and value money
Recenzat 06 mai 2016

Simon D. din Elveţia
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
good private pool
If you book the right suite
Recenzat 17 aprilie 2016

joyce S. din Statele Unite
Călători în grup
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2016
Great place to go
The employee were so helpful and friendly. I wish I stayed a little longer
Recenzat 14 aprilie 2016

Adam S. din Regatul Unit
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
Fantastic Staff - Especially P Ae - she was so helpful and charming
Also great location, good rooms - very comfortable and nice view
Recenzat 11 aprilie 2016

Xue Y. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2016
Superb resort
Comfortable room. Service. Food.
It was a superb stay with The Quarter Phuket Resort. The room is spacious and clean. I love it the moment i stepped into the room. The room is by the pool and has a jacuzzi. About 10mins walk away from Surin Beach. The hotel staffs are friendly. Very relaxing!
Recenzat 13 martie 2016

Maryana M. din Turcia
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Not quite close enough
To be honest, I booked because one review said it was five minutes to the beach. It's more like ten- and you have to walk along a very busy street to get there. The second reason I booked was to have a private jacuzzi. Unfortunately it was broken. Otherwise- very nice and big room. Average breakfast.
Recenzat 09 februarie 2016

Miguel G. din Spania
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
Love this place
Pa at the front the desk
Fantastic, I stay an extra couple night because was so good. Thanks for the great service, Miss pa at the front desk is very helpful !
Recenzat 21 decembrie 2015

Miguel G. din Spania
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
Great stay, and very good service.
Location, view, Service
My first time here. I had a 2 room which was very good. The service is very good, especially at the front desk miss Pa
Recenzat 21 decembrie 2015

benedicta C. din Olanda
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
It's Ok. Will not go back
Location is ok as it is 10/15 mins from Surin beach.
Very avarage. Location is ok as it is 10/15 mins walk From Surin beach. Not recommended for elders or children as there is a steep road to reach the hotel. Rooms are huge but very outdated. Stain on the sofa and very hard mattress and bathtub on the balcony which is not welcoming at all. Wooden floor on the balcony broken and dangerous for children. Breakfast is below average. Overall conditions of hotel is bad and need serious repair. Price is not high but still doesn't justify the conditions of the hotel. Would not recommend.
Recenzat 16 decembrie 2015