Foarte bun 7,7
pe baza a 443 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 443 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,1
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 6,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,2
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,5
Aranjare după

Teck din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Suită Cozy deluxe cu 1 dormitor (max. 2 persoane)
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
super like
the staffs here is super friendly and helpful.....the room is really big and nice..we enjoy so much here and our family like here so much...the distance to Surin beach is not far but is hard to walk especially for elderly pepole but you can ask the helpful secuirity to use thier motorbike to send you back to hotel.... the are willing to help you.
Recenzat 08 iulie 2016

Khar din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Suită cu 3 dormitoare și piscină privată
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
Renovation is needed
Their living room is well-maintain and comfortable but their rooms need to be renovate and clean. There are many stain part over the floor, their water heater is not finctioning well, the matteress beside the pool need to be replace, as it seems to be years and full of dirt/stain. The wood beside the pool is broken, my friend nearly fall and hurt by that. The location is far from Patong town but its a good place for relax as its really piece and silent there.
Recenzat 04 iunie 2016

Wynne din Singapore
Cupluri
Suită Cozy deluxe cu 1 dormitor (max. 2 persoane)
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
Another great stay!
Had a complimentary room upgrade which was a nice gesture; partly because it was off peak season as well. Stayed here a couple of time and the staff are always friendly and attentive to your needs. Rooms need renovation; many things are failing. The water issue never improve unfortunately with no consistent temperature of water available; mostly extreme of cold or hot. Entrance of hotel needs lighting as well; arrival at night will not be recommended if it's your first trip to the hotel.
Recenzat 22 mai 2016

Salina din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Suită Cozy deluxe cu 1 dormitor (max. 2 persoane)
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2016
Spacious room
Very big room with the infinity pool just at doorstep!
Recenzat 08 mai 2016

THANYALUCK din Thailanda
Călători în grup
Suită luxury cu 3 dormitoare și piscină (max. 6 persoane)
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2015
Nice
i go with friends ,they really love here and value money
Recenzat 06 mai 2016

Simon din Elveţia
Turiști solitari
Suită Cozy grand cu 2 dormitoare (max. 4 persoane)
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
good private pool
If you book the right suite
Recenzat 17 aprilie 2016

joyce din Statele Unite
Călători în grup
Suită Cozy grand cu 2 dormitoare (max. 4 persoane)
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2016
Great place to go
The employee were so helpful and friendly. I wish I stayed a little longer
Recenzat 14 aprilie 2016

Adam din Regatul Unit
Turiști solitari
Suită Cozy grand cu 2 dormitoare (max. 4 persoane)
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
Fantastic Staff - Especially P Ae - she was so helpful and charming
Also great location, good rooms - very comfortable and nice view
Recenzat 11 aprilie 2016

Xue din Singapore
Cupluri
Suită Cozy deluxe cu 1 dormitor (max. 2 persoane)
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2016
Superb resort
Comfortable room. Service. Food.
It was a superb stay with The Quarter Phuket Resort. The room is spacious and clean. I love it the moment i stepped into the room. The room is by the pool and has a jacuzzi. About 10mins walk away from Surin Beach. The hotel staffs are friendly. Very relaxing!
Recenzat 13 martie 2016

Maryana din Turcia
Turiști solitari
Suită Cozy deluxe cu 1 dormitor (max. 2 persoane)
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Not quite close enough
To be honest, I booked because one review said it was five minutes to the beach. It's more like ten- and you have to walk along a very busy street to get there. The second reason I booked was to have a private jacuzzi. Unfortunately it was broken. Otherwise- very nice and big room. Average breakfast.
Recenzat 09 februarie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: