Înapoi la info hotel

Fantastic 8,3
pe baza a 2571 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 2571 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,7
  • Dotări 8,2
  • Situare 9,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,2
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,4
  • Calitate-preţ 8,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,5
Aranjare după

AHMED F. din Bahrein
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2016
nice
awesome
Recenzat 04 august 2016

Cherish C. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Staff Attitude
Overall we had a good experience with The Kee Resort & Spa. However, one of the staff at the reception counter has attitude problem, speaking with loud tone and get agitated when I call in to check with her if there's a room with queensize bed instead of the current room that they gave was 2 single bed. Maybe is already late night and she is tired.
Recenzat 01 august 2016

Wong B. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
A very strategic location. A stone throw away distance from Bangla walking street.
Rates will are average. Highly recommended for Patong travelers.
Recenzat 31 iulie 2016

WING L. din Hong Kong
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
clean room, nice staffs and good service
the location is pretty good, just ard 10 mins walks to the shopping mall, room is clean, but no toothbrush provided, staffs are helpful, the swimming pool is quite small
Recenzat 28 iulie 2016

WEI T. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Good
Good
Recenzat 26 iulie 2016

SEE L. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
My 4 days stay there is just FANTASTIC... Will stay there again if I were to go to Phuket again. Tha
Just FANTASTIC!!!!
Recenzat 24 iulie 2016

James B. din Statele Unite
Călători individuali
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2016
Great first trip to phuket
This was my first trip to phuket. A friend recommend the kee and I'm glad I took his recommendation. The location was perfect. The room was great.
Recenzat 20 iulie 2016

Melanie L. din Australia
Călători în grup
Sejur 5 nopți în iulie 2016
Very good
Big clean rooms, amazing bathrooms. Except not practical doors for groups, as we discovered anyone and everyone can open it or hear you in it. Also we did discover bed bugs in the pillows we used so be careful! Overall though really amazing place !!!
Recenzat 10 iulie 2016

Kelly L. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Location is good
Great ! Room is bigger
Recenzat 08 iulie 2016

Anthony B. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
First time
Have stayed in Patong for years and tried The Kee for the first time and was very satisfied with my stay Rooms are big with nice bed Bathroom walk in shower was excellent Location is great
Recenzat 05 iulie 2016