Fantastic 8,3
pe baza a 2589 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 2589 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,7
  • Dotări 8,3
  • Situare 9,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,2
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,5
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

hardip din Malaezia
Cupluri
Deluxe cu vedere la piscină
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2012
Great location
Best spa
this time stay was a bit disappointed because out flight back home was at night n the hotel refuse to extended the check out time even we was willing to pay extra.
Recenzat 27 septembrie 2012

naveed din India
Familii cu copii mari
Deluxe cu vedere la piscină
Sejur 8 nopți în august 2012
centrally located in paton, close to night life
perfect location. premium accomodation and facilities. location location and location was really impressed
its modern resort, had a pool view room stayed for 8 days really had great time. best feature is the pool access rooms. and all information was update at the hotel about breakfast and services. attentive staff
Recenzat 24 septembrie 2012

JAGADESWARI din Singapore
Cupluri
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2012
Wonderful Hotel.
The rooms were great.
I would recommend this hotel to friends & relative.
Recenzat 19 septembrie 2012

Liu din
Călători în grup
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2012
Ideal location
Walking distance to patong beach and Jungceylon. Nice pool and gym facilities.
We stayed in the deluxe pool view room during this trip. No doubt we love the pool/facilities and location, there are some cons too. The internet service was slow, keyboard/lights not working and room was small. Overall, the hotel is ok. Will consider for our next trip to Phuket if theres any promotion.
Recenzat 18 septembrie 2012

Robert din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2012
Outstanding Hotel - New - Clean - Friendly
Clean comfortable cool rooms - nicely decorated facilities
great location - great service with a smile - beautiful pool & in pool bar - the architecture and design of the hotel is wonderful - we got an upgrade and it was wonderful.
Recenzat 16 septembrie 2012

Mohamed din Singapore
Cupluri
Cameră Plaza
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2012
Do not think twice hotel!
Clean, freindly staff and superb location
I've been to phuket a few times but nothing beats this awesome hotel. It is fantasticly clean and well located. Staff is always happy and freindly. I do my sightseeing, shopping, dining, sunbathing, swimming and drinking by walking. Everything is just a stone throw away. The bbq dinner is not to be miss. There is a row of pubs just 5 meters away from the lobby. Free wifi too!!
Recenzat 15 septembrie 2012

Omar din Bahrein
Turiști solitari
Cameră Plaza
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2012
Great location
Nice rooms and swimming pool
Its a very nice hotel !! Ill go back there next time ;)
Recenzat 11 septembrie 2012

Chee din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Cameră Plaza
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2012
Hotel in Pating
Near town
Situated in the middle of the infamouse Patong, this clea n and simple resort offers nothing much but cheap stay.
Recenzat 09 septembrie 2012

Kristine din Australia
Cupluri
Deluxe cu vedere la piscină
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2012
Lovely hotel
Nice rooms over looking the pool
Really nice hotel close to everything. Breakfast was ok with slow service. We had a pool view room which was very nice
Recenzat 08 septembrie 2012

Grant din Australia
Turiști solitari
Cameră Plaza
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2012
Nice modern hotel
Pool area and sky bar
really cool resort in a great location. it is good for families and young couples or singles. large pool and outdoor area is good for children and adults to relax. the rooms were comfortable and clean and modern. the resort was set out spaciously and the dining options were good. the resort was located straight across straight across from patong beach and there were many restaurants in the area for dining out and it was also located close to the night life of bangla road. the only real criticism was that there were some construction works across the road but this wasn’t the hotel’s fault.
Recenzat 07 septembrie 2012


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: