Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 199 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,4
  • Dotări 8,0
  • Situare 8,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,5
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,9
Aranjare după

John din Australia
Turiști solitari
cameră Standard Economic
Sejur 7 nopți în iulie 2015
Okay for a short stay
Location, staff and service.
Room was clean and tidy , staff very friendly and helpful, the room was as expected and overall for the location it is good value for money. Handy to Parting beach and eateries everywhere.
Recenzat 11 iulie 2015

NUR din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Superior cu balcon
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
Nice hotel
location,staff performance and early check in
My stay was good.I checked in around 10 am since the room that i booked was available.Not all hotel would do that.1 down side of this hotel is they dont have any lift.My room was at level 4,up and down by steps,it was okay for me and my friends,but not okay if u travel with kids and elderly.I owe big time to the hotel staff.I left my gopro camera in the taxi at the airport.I dont have the taxi number.But i did throw the travel agency number that booked the taxi for me in the rubbish bin in the room.I called the hotel and she was running up to my room just to find the travel agency business card in the rubbish bin.I got my camera back.If i come back to Patong i will go there say thank you and present.Thumbs up for her!
Recenzat 30 mai 2015

alvin din Indonezia
Călători în grup
Suită familială
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2015
Phuket holiday
Location, cheap, comfy
Recenzat 14 mai 2015

Joel din Australia
Turiști solitari
cameră Standard Economic
Sejur 10 nopți în aprilie 2015
Good staff
Good staff location and cleanliness
Was fantastic
Recenzat 05 mai 2015

Rosari din Indonezia
Călători în grup
Familială deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2015
Great stay! Gonna come back for sure
Nice staff, clean and spacious room, near to patong beach
Really enjoy staying here. Very near to Patong Beach is really great. Near the crowd, even until midnight (walking distance to bangla road). The room is clean, spacious for 3 person, have balcony. Staff really nice and friendly. Highly recommended!
Recenzat 12 martie 2015

kayamboo din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
cameră Standard Economic
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2015
A PLACE WORTH FOR THE MONEY
COMFORT, CLEAN AND EFFICEINT
Stayed for 4 day and 3 nite. The room was clean, neat and comfortable. The room price is very recent able. Everything is in a good location. Near to the patong beach and a walking distance to Bangla street. The staff were friendly and very helpful. Keep up the good job.
Recenzat 08 martie 2015

Orly din Israel
Cupluri
cameră Standard Economic
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
Very verynice location!!!
location location location
Recenzat 08 februarie 2015

soumadip din India
Turiști solitari
cameră Standard Economic
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2015
it's a worth for your money...
cleaniness, location & comfortable
Though I stayed for 2 nights only but it was a very pleasant stay....it's really a budget hotel with all descent amenities....good for business & solo travelers...
Recenzat 31 ianuarie 2015

Patrice din Canada
Turiști solitari
cameră Standard Economic
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2014
Simple room - low price
Low price and one block from beach w free WiFi & Water
Fine stay Cheap and clean but very simple room & hotel No elevator but I don't mind climbing stairs- this is common in this area hotels Food nearby Scuba shop next door Beach one block away but no view
Recenzat 01 ianuarie 2015

Jason din Australia
Călători în grup
cameră Standard Economic
Sejur 5 nopți în octombrie 2014
Value for money
Close to action, beach and dining
Recenzat 09 noiembrie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: