Foarte bun 7,5
pe baza a 2208 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 2208 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,5
  • Dotări 6,2
  • Situare 8,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,5
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

Fleance din Filipine
Turist solitar
Cameră standard
Sejur 5 nopți în septembrie 2015
Great location very near to the beach, Nice big comfortable room :)
Great location, good value for money,rooms are being cleaned once a day. Staffs are helpful, but I hope they get some staffs who have good grasp of english language. I waste 1 way fare of airport transfer because they booked it on the wrong date. But other than that everything's great :)
Recenzat 16 aprilie 2016

Ryan din Malaezia
Cuplu
Cameră Superior cu balcon
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
The room is not so clean.
The location is fine,just the actual room is not as well as the photo show.
Recenzat 14 aprilie 2016

Yana din Malta
Cuplu
Cameră standard
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2016
Awful stay
When we got to the hotel they gave us a ground floor room - which had a great big cockroach in front of the bed as soon as we opened the door.. They changed our room to one on the third floor , no lift... Once we got to the room we had a shower but one of the towels( apart from the rest being thorn and discoloured) was filthy... Covered in brown stains... Even the receptionist was disgusted! Next day no towels in the room , day after that no towels in the room. I know you get what you pay for but this... This was awful
Recenzat 17 martie 2016

Kenneth din Filipine
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră standard
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2016
A little ok
The staff is not helpful on some questions about the nearer place. internet is very slow. no elevator, you need to carry your bags.
Recenzat 22 februarie 2016

Lim din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Cameră standard
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2015
value for money.
Been twice stay in this hotel, friendly staff. Great location 1mins access to the patong beach.
Recenzat 11 februarie 2016

Keith din Irlanda
Cuplu
Cameră Superior cu balcon
Sejur 6 nopți în decembrie 2015
Enjoyable stay
Hotel staff are great. Location is good. Less than 10 mins walk to Bangla Road and 5 mins to the Beach. The Irish bar, Molly Malone just around corner.
Recenzat 31 ianuarie 2016

Mohd din Malaezia
Cuplu
Cameră Superior cu balcon
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Great Location
Great location, big bed, clean room
Recenzat 26 ianuarie 2016

AZRULHISYAM din Malaezia
Cuplu
Cameră Superior cu balcon
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Great location, value for money
Location, Rate, Comfort
Very pleased with the hotel room (size and cleanliness). The location was really great, less than 100m to Patong Beach and surrounded by many shops and restaurants/cafe.
Recenzat 05 ianuarie 2016

YUJI din Japonia
Cuplu
Cameră superior
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Hotel need renovation,,,,
cheap... that is why I chose
Recenzat 05 ianuarie 2016

robert din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Cameră standard
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
Near the beach
Love cation. Room. Price
This hotel has a good location on a quiet soi in Patong Beach. About 200mtrs from the beach, close to Starbucks and many restaurants After booking call ahead and request that your room has a window or its like sleeping in a cave. I've stayed here a few times. I'd stay here again.
Recenzat 05 ianuarie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: