Fantastic 8,4
pe baza a 1119 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1119 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,6
  • Dotări 8,3
  • Situare 8,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,5
  • Servicii 8,6
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,9
Aranjare după

joseph din Filipine
Cuplu
Deluxe cu vedere la mare
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
spent holiday
very nice stay love it......
Recenzat 12 august 2016

Minesh din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Suită cu 1 dormitor și vedere la mare
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Poor Service
Very poor communications / rooms full of dampness smell and staffs attitude towards looking after guest is very poor. ( Restaurant Sector ) Also do not have basic whisky like Black Label / Red label etc Would not visit again
Recenzat 25 iulie 2016

Gil din Statele Unite
Familie cu copii mari
Deluxe cu vedere la grădină
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Beach vacation
R
Recenzat 17 iulie 2016

jung din Thailanda
Călător în grup
Deluxe cu vedere la mare
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2016
Great hotel, but location is difficult because of inflated transportation prices in Phuket
It is on top of a steep hill, tuk tuk prices command at least 200 baht at the minimum to travel. There are no moto bike taxis in Phuket, so be forewarned in this matter.
Recenzat 11 iulie 2016

Chua din Singapore
Familie cu copii mari
Deluxe cu vedere la mare
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Poor Service
After checked-in, we made a request for the hotel's restaurant menu but it was never send to our room. Asking for an extra towel and they took more than an hour. During check-out, the male staff on duty seems unaware of we have arranged for breakfast to be packed and have paid the 2000 baht deposit on the previous day. We have to ask for the breakfast before he make his way to the kitchen. And he keeps asking for 1000 baht for the airport transfer even after we told him that we've paid a deposit. Very bad service.
Recenzat 05 iunie 2016

andrew din Singapore
Familie cu copii mari
Deluxe cu vedere la mare
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2016
Satisfied for rooms provided
Capacious and comfortable rooms provided which beyond expectation, thanks friendly staff gave much help for upgrading separate rooms from two storey to one storey. Swimming pool r beautiful and good sea view from the balcony. Recommend for younger Travellers as there is a slope from the hotel to main road so may not easy to too old people.
Recenzat 04 iunie 2016

savarose din Statele Unite
Călător în grup
Suită cu 2 dormitoare și vedere la mare
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Good location
Beautiful hotel and nice staff
Recenzat 21 mai 2016

Zhang din China
Cuplu
Deluxe cu vedere la grădină
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
Worth of money
the room is huge, with a garden view balcony. The only problem is the sound barrier between my room and the next room is quite bad. It seems that the 2 room is able to be jointed as a suit, however when it is sold as 2 separate rooms, we can hear each other very clearly, quite embarrassing.
Recenzat 12 mai 2016

Isabelle din Singapore
Familie cu copii mari
Deluxe cu vedere la mare
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2016
Nice and comfortable hotel. Amazing view from the terrace. Great swimming pool. Friendly staff.
We, as a family of 2 adults, and 2 older children, have had a fantastic quiet stay at the Aspasia hotel. The Deluxe Grand Seaview room is spacious, clean, comfortable with a very nice view of the pools and the sea in the background. The breakfast has a good variety of food. The staff is friendly, and the spa much appreciated. We would definitely recommend this hotel.
Recenzat 09 mai 2016

Marko din Croaţia
Cuplu
Deluxe cu vedere la mare
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
Great hotel
Aspasia is a hotel with the best view on Kata beach. It is located on top of the hill and, eventhough you have to walk up the hill to get to it, the view is rewarding enough for the effort :) The hotel is not new, but everything is functional and decent, and the staff is always ready to help if something needs repairing. We've been in a seaview deluxe room with breakfast and it was a great stay with a great breakfast in the morning. I would definitly stay here again.
Recenzat 25 aprilie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: