Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 500 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,3
  • Dotări 7,8
  • Situare 7,9
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Servicii 7,9
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,8
Aranjare după

Low din Singapore
Familie cu copii mari
Grand deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
Ok
Its a nice place. Comfy bed strong water pressure. Breakfast so so, also water basin in bath room too high for washing face
Recenzat 22 iunie 2016

diana din Germania
Cuplu
Cameră dublă sau twin Grand Deluxe cu balcon
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Location great, staff very nice and smiling the room was sensational.
Very impressed, stayed one night. Walking distance to the beach. Liked the interior of the room.
Recenzat 28 aprilie 2016

Alex din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Premium Deluxe
Sejur 5 nopți în aprilie 2016
Great Budget Hotel!
Awesome location! Stayed at Andaman Bangtao Resort which was way way better at just a slightly higher room rate.
Recenzat 21 aprilie 2016

Lisa din Australia
Cuplu
Grand deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2016
Happy stay
Had a great stay at surintra, second time here and would stay again
Recenzat 18 aprilie 2016

RICHARD din Regatul Unit
Călător în grup
Cameră dublă sau twin Grand Deluxe cu balcon
Sejur 6 nopți în aprilie 2016
5 Fllors and no stairs!
Overall I think here is good value for money, however, if you are on the fifth floor it's too far to be bothered to go back to the pool etc... Also the bathrooms on the top floor smell of the drains. My advice is stay here on the first or second floor, otherwise I'd probably look elsewhere. The staff are fab and very helpful though.
Recenzat 16 aprilie 2016

Wendy din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Grand deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2016
nice place
on the whole our stay at surintra was very good.the lack of a bar a negative but hotel next door had one .massage area not very relaxing as too close to pool.breakfast was good once we got across our prefered choice of eggs so overall a pleasant stay
Recenzat 22 martie 2016

David din Suedia
Cuplu
Premium Deluxe
Sejur 5 nopți în februarie 2016
Pleasant stay
Nice pool, ok breakfast
Pleasant stay, Liked the outdoor space and the roomy shower (deluxe room). Lovely pool. Did not like the cracked concrete floor.
Recenzat 17 februarie 2016

Sierra din Australia
Cuplu
Grand deluxe
Sejur 7 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Great place!
If you're looking for a place to stay outside Patong (30mins) this place is perfect & very affordable! We loved our stay here & would definitely stay here again!
Recenzat 29 ianuarie 2016

Dee din Regatul Unit
Călător în grup
Grand deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2015
My home away from home!
Location, cleanliness & service!
I visit Phuket often and Surintra is always my hotel of choice. It is conveniently located a short walk from Surin Beach and has undergone lots of renovation and redevelopment so is looking better than ever. Staff are always helpful and there are shops and spas all close by.
Recenzat 16 ianuarie 2016

Vasily din Rusia
Turist solitar
Grand deluxe
Sejur 7 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Nice hotel
Price, distance from beach, personell
Good
Recenzat 09 decembrie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: