Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 146 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,7
  • Dotări 7,3
  • Situare 8,3
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,9
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,9
Aranjare după

Agnes din Filipine
Cuplu
Standard cu pat dublu sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2014
Great for an overnight stay
Food, Location, and Clean!
Stayed for a night in this hotel before transferring to Patong. It's a clean hotel located near the beach with very friendly staff. The bathroom is quite big and I love it! Good for a short stay and definitely worth your money. :)
Recenzat 18 martie 2015

Tiffany din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Cameră lux cu vedere la mare
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2015
Nice hotel with good bar
Rooms, bar, friendly staff
This hotel does what it says on the tin. The rooms were nice and clean, the food was perfectly fine and was a great place to have a few drinks with friends. Only issue is both front and back of the hotel has a construction site so quite noisy, but I think a lot of Surin is suffering with this issue. I would stay here again.
Recenzat 05 martie 2015

V din India
Cuplu
Standard cu pat dublu sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2014
Good location
Location, neat and clean
Satisfactory, a bit over priced!
Recenzat 07 ianuarie 2015

Margareta din Suedia
Cuplu
Standard cu pat dublu sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 8 nopți în decembrie 2014
Very noisy hotel
Too noisy
Lots of construction work around the hotel so it is very noisy. Internet is not working every two days. The cleaning in the hotel is poor. The problem with this hotel is that they never answer your email when you have questions. Choose another hotel
Recenzat 31 decembrie 2014

Vera din Singapore
Cuplu
Standard cu pat dublu sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2014
Overrated
Location
Sandwiched by 2 construction sites, balcony was covered with a thick layer of construction dust, noisy, and no luxury sea view from the luxury room (2nd floor). Staff were not apologetic about a hair found in my food at the hotel restaurant. Location is however extremely near the beach.
Recenzat 29 decembrie 2014

Charlotte din Irlanda
Cuplu
Cameră lux cu vedere la mare
Sejur 8 nopți în decembrie 2014
Great value for money ....location staff
Location so close to beach, food great staff more than helpful
Recenzat 19 decembrie 2014

Panan din Thailanda
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră lux cu vedere la mare
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2014
A trusty old friend.
Location, Food, Free and Fast WiFi
We've stayed at this Inn countless times when we have to come down to Phuket for a few days business. It's not flash but comfortable enough. Most importantly the Wifi connection is great and it's free! There's building site happening across the road right now, so it's a bit noisy. The Seafront rooms are nice and spacious. The staff and owners are always very friendly and the food is good. Location is also very hand to beaches and amenities.
Recenzat 16 decembrie 2014

martyn din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Cameră lux cu vedere la mare
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2014
Value for money
Food, not far from beach and not bad value for money
The Surin bay inn is situated a few hundred metres from the beach. It offers fairly basic but clean rooms, the only issue we had was the air conditioning which never worked at all during our 3 (very uncomfortable nights) The staff spent most of the time trying to ignore the issue which is a real shame because apart from that the inn is a clean friendly place to stay. It has a nice bar and wide and varied menu the Thai food we had was great and breakfast is served when ever you would like it :) I must say that Surin beach wasn't our favourite ....Very busy and crowded much better to walk the mile or so to Bangtao beach in our opinion.
Recenzat 17 noiembrie 2014

Daniel din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Cameră lux cu vedere la mare
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2014
Fabulous
Food location room
Lovely little place. They try hard. Food great. Staff pleasant.
Recenzat 25 iulie 2014

Adam din Australia
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe cu vedere la mare
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2014
Comfortable Friendly Clean
The owner Mai, Big room and comfortable beds
We love to stay here the first fews days of our return to Phuket. They have free airport pickup if you book 3 nights. Good Thai and International food. Mai the owner is very kind and friendly to us - one of the reasons we go back! Note that there is only a certain amount of free breakfast 600baht (i think) allocated to each person which is plenty. We went over this because we had the kids.
Recenzat 19 iunie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: