Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 4053 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,5
  • Dotări 8,0
  • Situare 8,3
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Servicii 8,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,6
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,4
Aranjare după

Emma din Australia
Cupluri
Cameră Grand Deluxe cu jacuzzi
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2012
Stunning hotel and great view of the beach
Loved the pool and how close it was to everything
beautiful rooms and nice pool plus good range of food available for the buffet breaky. great location in kata - 2 min walk to the beach and short walk to a wide choice of yummy cheap restaurants. it's a pity it doesn't offer its own spa treatment room on sight. staff were great so would definitely stay again.
Recenzat 27 octombrie 2012

Fiona din Regatul Unit
Turiști solitari
Grand deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2012
Beautiful hotel but a bit of a maze!
Beautiful hotel, lovely rooms, kind and friendly staff
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay in this hotel. The only slight con is finding your way around which is a bit confusing.
Recenzat 26 octombrie 2012

Karin din Thailanda
Familii cu copii mari
Cameră Grand cu acces la piscină
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2012
Good design, avg service not good for elders
Like Location and Design
i had a good stay here. but at the time, the hotel was on redecoration, and the golf car was not in service. We had to use lots of energy to get to the room. This made my mom's knees hurt.
Recenzat 26 octombrie 2012

Martin din Regatul Unit
Turiști solitari
Cameră Grand Deluxe cu jacuzzi
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2012
Very nice hotel
View from rooms, secluded pools
The hotel was a good experience. The Lobby however was being refurbished so the reception was tucked away but all good! My own issue with the hotel was if you are staying in the deluxe rooms like I was you have to walk up 3 steep ramps to get to your room after taking two lifts up to the 9th floor.
Recenzat 25 octombrie 2012

Sheng din Taiwan
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2012
Good staying and lovely times!
Free drinks everyday
The hotel lobby was under renovation during my staying. It didn't bother us much. The hotel staff was friendly to help us. The environment was quiet for staying. Maybe you can choose to stay at the top hill as the view will be much nicer! It's about 5 mins walking distance to KATA beach. I would like to stay one more time there for our next visit!
Recenzat 23 octombrie 2012

Tianfeng din China
Călători în grup
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2012
Great location and view with wonderful service
grand view
It's close to beach with great grand view. The staff there are very nice. It takes only 10 minutes to a street with a lot of restaurants.
Recenzat 23 octombrie 2012

Natasha din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Grand deluxe
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2012
Simple and modern styling with a fun bathroom
The view
I really enjoyed the room. It was clean, spacious and simple with everything I needed (tv, a/c, hot shower). The upside of this location is the view, but the downside is I had to take two elevators spread out to get to my room. I got lost twice. This location isn't ideal if you like to go in and out of your place throughout the day. However, I would stay here again because the view and location were stunning.
Recenzat 22 octombrie 2012

Mohamad din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur 5 nopți în iulie 2012
Lovely hotel with great hillside location
hillside location
Stayed a week for honeymoon. Good service and very clean hotel.
Recenzat 22 octombrie 2012

Lesley din Regatul Unit
Turiști solitari
Cameră Grand Deluxe cu jacuzzi
Sejur 5 nopți în octombrie 2012
Definitely not 4 Star.
The only positive I can say is that the room I had was quiet and private
Not wanting to be too negative I confess my immediate response was to try to find another hotel to move to. As it turned out that would have been too expensive so I had to stay put, although I did look into changing rooms the alternative room I was offered would have been in a worse position. The rooms are described as 'minimalist and contemporary'. I am sorry but plain concrete floors, rough concrete walls painted white and concrete washstand and shower just do not shout luxury to me. It was a bit like having a shower in someone's garage!!!! Despite some small touches with the glass trays etc. the blurb also describes the rooms as having 'a fully stocked mini bar'. Again, I'm not sure that one can each of coke, juice and beer constitutes a fully stocked facility. The hotel boasts no less than 11 infinity pools however, because of the arrangement of the hotel all of the pools are quite small and only two pools (one of which is a child's pool) are accessible to everyone and the facilities available are minimal with one (very bored) waiter sitting behind the limited bar for two hours each afternoon. The other pools seem to be only accessible from certain rooms, which I'm sure is quite nice for the people who have paid a lot of money for those particular rooms but even then the pools are still quite small. Breakfast was also very poor. The dishes available were under cover but there were no signs telling you what the choice was, leaving people no option but to lift to lids every time to see what was there and then it wasn't very interesting. I think also that all of the hotel staff would benefit from having some sort of team building and training day to teach them how it should be done. I had arrived in Phuket from 6 days in Bangkok where, without exception every hotel staff member gave you the feeling that you were there most important visitors they have ever had, so perhaps I was just spoilt. I would not return to this hotel.
Recenzat 19 octombrie 2012

Lee din Malaezia
Cupluri
Cameră Grand cu acces la piscină
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2012
Great hotel
Swimming pool and environment
This is a good hotel for relaxation, especially choose the room with swimming pool access or with jacuzzi. Location is good enough but need to do some exercise up to the hill. Overall is good but there are doing renovation when the time we go, it is a bit dusty. I will recommend it to my friend as well.
Recenzat 19 octombrie 2012


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: