Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 4053 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,5
  • Dotări 8,0
  • Situare 8,3
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,6
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,4
Aranjare după

Nancy din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Cameră Grand cu acces la piscină
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2012
Nice hotel
Good Location, Helpful Staff
We stayed there for 3 nights, we found that Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel situated at a very good location, only 5 mins. walk to Kata Beach and 3 mins walk to 7-elevan. Pool Access Room are nice but the pool not clean enough.
Recenzat 11 decembrie 2012

Haslinah din Singapore
Cuplu
Cameră Grand cu acces la piscină
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2012
Lovely rooms with fantastic staff
Mac mini in the room!
a lovely stay. stayed at the hotel twice so far and was nvr disappointed. hotel restaurant is nothing much to rave about but the eatery beside the hotel more than makes up for it. situated on the hill, a fantastic view and yes, you may have to climb and walk up steep slopes. not for the weak hearted. good wifi. mac mini in the room lets you surf the web to your heart's content. beautiful modern toilets too!
Recenzat 04 decembrie 2012

Ronny din Singapore
Turist solitar
Grand deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2012
Awesome Hillside Hotel Keeps Everyone Smiling
jacuzzi at the balcony, room was pretty spacious, hillside location
It was a pleasant surprise to see a jacuzzi at the balcony, and facing the Kata beach. The hillside location gave the hotel a nice isolation from the noisy Kata streets.
Recenzat 04 decembrie 2012

Sergiy din Ucraina
Turist în scop de afaceri
Grand deluxe
Sejur 10 nopți în noiembrie 2012
Good hotel
Good view
Good hotel. Convenient location. Near the sea. In the district a lot of good restaurants. The hotel restaurant is missing. Breakfast is served, but the kitchen does not have. On vernhnih floor rooms have beautiful views. At the bottom - access to the pool.
Recenzat 04 decembrie 2012

KA din Hong Kong
Călător în grup
Grand deluxe
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2012
wondreful
beautiful view
oh this absolutely is a honey moon resort. at the balcony, you can enjoy sunrise and sunset. the room is very big and clean. stay at upper level is the best choice. i stay 4 night at phuket and check in four different resort , we like this hotel most. but we prefer to go outside to have breakfast.
Recenzat 03 decembrie 2012

Nuraini din Indonezia
Călător în grup
Grand deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2012
lovely hotel for the price
location, location, location
we stayed for 3 days, hotel is in a nice location - hilly part of kata area... so close to the bars and nice restaurants by the beach... you can walk to the beach within 5 minutes.. there are also a good massage place just outside the hotel... bath for an hour massage. pretty cheap. hotel also has a travel concierge, where we order tickets to see shows and go to see places. hotel is somewhat new, rooms are huge with nice minimalist clean style, bathroom is huge and nice, such a huge change from the hotels in patong area. balcony is also nice.. opt for the pool access room or pool view... breakfast is great, lots of choice and they have an egg station. pool is large, but avoid it in the afternoon, as lots of kids/families are hanging by the pool.
Recenzat 28 noiembrie 2012

Nattaza din Thailanda
Călător în grup
Grand deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2012
location, design, service
Cool service ever, Cool boutique hotel
Most of the employees are very helpful. Some others should improve their service mindset. The naked concrete kind of design is great. The room is spacious. The layout of hotel is superb!!! One of a kind!
Recenzat 26 noiembrie 2012

Mohamed din Egipt
Cuplu
Sejur 7 nopți în mai 2012
Kata Beach, lovely hotel, great view
Good Serving, staff, Hospitality, lovely
Was Great stay for me & my husband, location was far from Patong (The center) but by 13$ you can reach it via taxi
Recenzat 25 noiembrie 2012

Hannelore din Belgia
Cuplu
Cameră Grand Deluxe cu jacuzzi
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2012
Always good
Location, jacuzzi on the balcony
This was our second stay in the Sugar Palms Hillside. We booked a room with a jacuzzi on the balcony. Really nice rooms! Although the hottub made some noise, which couldn't be resolved by the technician of the hotel, we had a few very comfortable hours in the jacuzzi! From the hotel you drive straight into Kata to go on even to Surin Beach. The location is very good. The service is good. The only downside is that after a few years, it seems that hotels are not well maintained anymore. Still recommended!
Recenzat 25 noiembrie 2012

Resty din Indonezia
Cuplu
Grand deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2012
Great Hotel with helpful staffs
Far from the shopping area
The hotel was nice, but access to the hotel was pretty difficult, because we have to climb over so many stairs. Because we got the room with pool view. Not so good with pregnant lady because the elevator pretty far for the room. The room was big, nice view, clean, and the bathroom was awesome.
Recenzat 25 noiembrie 2012


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: