Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 4032 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,5
  • Dotări 7,9
  • Situare 8,3
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,4
  • Calitate-preţ 8,6
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,4
Aranjare după

OSAMA T. din Iordania
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2012
great location and very nice room!
perfect location. very close to Kata beach, night life , markets.
The very best place ever to spend your holiday in! Nice rooms. very perfect location. Nice breakfast. Very nice help disk. Delicious breakfast. Very clean swimming pools. Nice spa. Cute gem. You need to try to feel how amazing to stay in such hotel like Sugar palm grand hill in Kata. I will come back again with my family for sure.
Recenzat 13 decembrie 2012

Maysara E. din Egipt
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2012
Great location
Swimming pool was great
Great location except for a little climb up to hotel lobby from main street. Easy 2-3mins access to Kata beach. Loads of good restaurant and shopping and also to Karon. Traffic is ideal and not busy at all. Good place to rent and ride a motorbike.
Recenzat 12 decembrie 2012

JULIEN D. din Franţa
Călători în pereche
Sejur 8 nopți în octombrie 2012
Great location
Swimming pool was great
The hotel is situated on top of a hill which provide a great view of the Andaman sea. Restaurants ranging from local to international can be found around the area. Kata beach area are for anyone who loves to relax without the chaos of Patong partying location but still 15mins ride into Patong. Would be back with my kids in the future.
Recenzat 12 decembrie 2012

Nancy L. din Hong Kong
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2012
Nice hotel
Good Location, Helpful Staff
We stayed there for 3 nights, we found that Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel situated at a very good location, only 5 mins. walk to Kata Beach and 3 mins walk to 7-elevan. Pool Access Room are nice but the pool not clean enough.
Recenzat 11 decembrie 2012

Terry P. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2012
good location, but up a steep hill
the 11 pools and waterfalls
great views, but the hotel is on a steep hill, and is a bit of hike up the steep hill especially in the rain. loved the pools, very relaxing to get away from the caos of the beach. rooms are very modern with lots of exposed concrte. when you are driven to the room in the back of the golf buggy hang on real tight, we didn't an almost fell out the back of the buggy. breakfast was amazing with a good variety on offer
Recenzat 11 decembrie 2012

Haslinah R. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2012
Lovely rooms with fantastic staff
Mac mini in the room!
a lovely stay. stayed at the hotel twice so far and was nvr disappointed. hotel restaurant is nothing much to rave about but the eatery beside the hotel more than makes up for it. situated on the hill, a fantastic view and yes, you may have to climb and walk up steep slopes. not for the weak hearted. good wifi. mac mini in the room lets you surf the web to your heart's content. beautiful modern toilets too!
Recenzat 04 decembrie 2012

Ronny L. din Singapore
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2012
Awesome Hillside Hotel Keeps Everyone Smiling
jacuzzi at the balcony, room was pretty spacious, hillside location
It was a pleasant surprise to see a jacuzzi at the balcony, and facing the Kata beach. The hillside location gave the hotel a nice isolation from the noisy Kata streets.
Recenzat 04 decembrie 2012

Sergiy B. din Ucraina
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 10 nopți în noiembrie 2012
Good hotel
Good view
Good hotel. Convenient location. Near the sea. In the district a lot of good restaurants. The hotel restaurant is missing. Breakfast is served, but the kitchen does not have. On vernhnih floor rooms have beautiful views. At the bottom - access to the pool.
Recenzat 04 decembrie 2012

KA H. din Hong Kong
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2012
wondreful
beautiful view
oh this absolutely is a honey moon resort. at the balcony, you can enjoy sunrise and sunset. the room is very big and clean. stay at upper level is the best choice. i stay 4 night at phuket and check in four different resort , we like this hotel most. but we prefer to go outside to have breakfast.
Recenzat 03 decembrie 2012

Nuraini R. din Indonezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2012
lovely hotel for the price
location, location, location
we stayed for 3 days, hotel is in a nice location - hilly part of kata area... so close to the bars and nice restaurants by the beach... you can walk to the beach within 5 minutes.. there are also a good massage place just outside the hotel... bath for an hour massage. pretty cheap. hotel also has a travel concierge, where we order tickets to see shows and go to see places. hotel is somewhat new, rooms are huge with nice minimalist clean style, bathroom is huge and nice, such a huge change from the hotels in patong area. balcony is also nice.. opt for the pool access room or pool view... breakfast is great, lots of choice and they have an egg station. pool is large, but avoid it in the afternoon, as lots of kids/families are hanging by the pool.
Recenzat 28 noiembrie 2012