Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 4053 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,5
  • Dotări 8,0
  • Situare 8,3
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,6
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,4
Aranjare după

VARUN din India
Cupluri
Grand deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2012
Great location
Cleanliness, Service
There was a problem with getting vegetarian food. Otherwise the place was awesome and I would recommend it to people I know.
Recenzat 31 decembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Luther din Singapore
Cupluri
Cameră Grand cu acces la piscină
Sejur 5 nopți în decembrie 2012
Lovely quiet hotel for couples
Good service, excellent view
Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel was recommended by a friend. After comparing all the info and the reviews provided by AGODA, we have decided that Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel was our final choice. Upon arriving at the hotel, we were greeted by the friendly service-staffs. The room condition were exactly what we expected. It was clean, simple and spacious. Definitely, worth the stay.
Recenzat 29 decembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

SAK din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Grand deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2012
Steep hillside hotel
Centrally located in Kata Town
Situated on slope of hill it is a steep walk up to lobby. Not recommended for elderly or persons with walking disabilities. Very basic amenities in rooms with concrete cement for toilet floorings and bath tub. Swimming pool is large but water looks greyish viewed from room balcony. Water looks cold and not sure if it is well mantained .
Recenzat 26 decembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Tess din Regatul Unit
Călători în grup
Grand deluxe
Sejur 5 nopți în decembrie 2012
lovely hotel, long walk to room, steep hill
room
pool big but surrounding area not well maintained, large hotel so long walk to and from room including two lifts, see hill up to hotel
Recenzat 19 decembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Li din
Familii cu copii mici
Cameră Grand Deluxe cu jacuzzi
Sejur 5 nopți în noiembrie 2012
Great location and fantastic facilities
Clean and quiet
We travelled with two young children (2- and 5- year olds) so the clean and quiet environment was a plus point. The only downside was the steep slope leading to the Hotel. At night, we could hear some loud music from our room but it didn't deter the children from sleeping. We brought them down to the pool for a swim but we found a cigarette butt floating around us. Some maintenance could be done in that aspect.
Recenzat 15 decembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Tan din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Cameră Grand cu acces la piscină
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2012
Beautiful room with modern fitting
The hotel is new and clean
We stayed on the highest floor pool access room and my kids loves it. The hotel is new and room is clean and modern. Location is great. 5 mins walk to the beach. The downside is it's located up the hill but they have lift to bring you up to the floor except the last 2 highest floor. It'll be a drag if you can't stand walking up to your room. Great stay!
Recenzat 14 decembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

OSAMA din Iordania
Cupluri
Grand deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2012
great location and very nice room!
perfect location. very close to Kata beach, night life , markets.
The very best place ever to spend your holiday in! Nice rooms. very perfect location. Nice breakfast. Very nice help disk. Delicious breakfast. Very clean swimming pools. Nice spa. Cute gem. You need to try to feel how amazing to stay in such hotel like Sugar palm grand hill in Kata. I will come back again with my family for sure.
Recenzat 13 decembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Maysara din Egipt
Cupluri
Cameră Grand Deluxe cu jacuzzi
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2012
Great location
Swimming pool was great
Great location except for a little climb up to hotel lobby from main street. Easy 2-3mins access to Kata beach. Loads of good restaurant and shopping and also to Karon. Traffic is ideal and not busy at all. Good place to rent and ride a motorbike.
Recenzat 12 decembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

JULIEN din Franţa
Cupluri
Grand deluxe
Sejur 8 nopți în octombrie 2012
Great location
Swimming pool was great
The hotel is situated on top of a hill which provide a great view of the Andaman sea. Restaurants ranging from local to international can be found around the area. Kata beach area are for anyone who loves to relax without the chaos of Patong partying location but still 15mins ride into Patong. Would be back with my kids in the future.
Recenzat 12 decembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Terry din Australia
Cupluri
Grand deluxe
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2012
good location, but up a steep hill
the 11 pools and waterfalls
great views, but the hotel is on a steep hill, and is a bit of hike up the steep hill especially in the rain. loved the pools, very relaxing to get away from the caos of the beach. rooms are very modern with lots of exposed concrte. when you are driven to the room in the back of the golf buggy hang on real tight, we didn't an almost fell out the back of the buggy. breakfast was amazing with a good variety on offer
Recenzat 11 decembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: