Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 4054 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,5
  • Dotări 8,0
  • Situare 8,3
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,6
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,4
Aranjare după

Tony din Danemarca
Cupluri
Cameră Grand Deluxe cu jacuzzi
Sejur 7 nopți în februarie 2013
Good value for money
Good location and helpful staff
The hotel is nicely situated away from the main road between Kata and Karon but still very close to everything, 5 mins walk from Kata Beach and about 15 min walk to Kata Noi beach. We were on the 7th floor with a very nice view over the bay of Kata Beach. The interior/room is minimalistic but at the same time very nice in every way. Because of the way the hotel is built, up-hill, in terraces, I wouldn't recommend Sugar Palm Grand Hillside hotel for disabled people or families with children under 3 years of age.
Recenzat 25 februarie 2013

Hacks din Malaezia
Cupluri
Grand deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Good vie wand good pool
we stayed four days in sugar palm hillside rooms are big and nice with good view we can recommend this hotel cos good pool and location is fine better book in advance with agoda you can get better price
Recenzat 25 februarie 2013

Zhu din China
Cupluri
Grand deluxe
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2013
Mountains in kata beach
Seaside hill in kata, but went to the beach as long as 5 minutes. Views of the great room balcony connected to the swimming pool, the pool can see the foot of Commercial Street and the beach, live three days, the time of day in pool play. The free breakfast is very rich, home travel service shop opposite the hotel, inexpensive and convenient to the airport taxi 800B.
Recenzat 25 februarie 2013

Jason din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Grand deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2012
Nice hotel
location
Good hotel and easy location - short walk to beach and bars
Recenzat 25 februarie 2013

Dawn din China
Cupluri
Grand deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2013
Perfect Location & Nice hotel
this is our 3rd time in kata beach. this hotel is definitely in a perfect location to go to beach if you dont mind a little bit of hill climbing on the way back to the hotel. room is very modern and has nice breakfast.
Recenzat 21 februarie 2013

donglei din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Grand deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2013
good location
big room
convenient location, a bit crowd beach during peak season
Recenzat 20 februarie 2013

celine din Franţa
Călători în grup
Grand deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2013
Nice hotel ,modern!
Swimming-pool
We were upgraded from a pool view room to a room with pool access which made our stay much more enjoyable. Breakfast was not included and is very expensive for what it is.the hotel has got a very unusual setting whuch we liked but it is not for everyone's taste.the location is good,it is a 5 mn walk to the closest beach.
Recenzat 18 februarie 2013

Joel din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Grand deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2013
Really great hotel in great location
Beautiful, clean room, close to the beach, good price
The room was very clean and spacious. It had a nice view. The location was great being very close to good restaurants and the beach. We had to climb some stairs and ramps to get to it, which was not a problem for us.
Recenzat 13 februarie 2013

Michael din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Grand deluxe
Sejur 7 nopți în octombrie 2012
came back with the parents
decent size rooms
return visit. we stayed here afew times before and it works for us. relatively quite, decent size rooms. abot removed from everything, but we have a car so thats not a problem. more suited for longer stay residents. the beds are abit hard and i can feel the springs, so i use my yoga mat underneath the sheets and that helps out. it was new when we first stayed here afew years ago and showing some wear and tear, but the price is decent. the pools are great but can be aboy nposy late at night
Recenzat 13 februarie 2013

Igor din Rusia
Cupluri
Grand deluxe
Sejur 5 nopți în ianuarie 2013
Great location but hard to get to the room
room size, maid service
Hotel is in perfect location away from noise street. Hotel is not cheap, so u don't get young party croud. We slept well all the nights we stayed. Great for family's with kids as well as older couples. I would not reccomend this hotel and Kata for young crowd or if you want to party late night - there is none. One or 2 bars r so so, with older people till midnight thats all.
Recenzat 12 februarie 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: