Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 4032 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,5
  • Dotări 7,9
  • Situare 8,3
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,4
  • Calitate-preţ 8,6
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,4
Aranjare după

Joel K. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2013
Really great hotel in great location
Beautiful, clean room, close to the beach, good price
The room was very clean and spacious. It had a nice view. The location was great being very close to good restaurants and the beach. We had to climb some stairs and ramps to get to it, which was not a problem for us.
Recenzat 13 februarie 2013

Michael K. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur 7 nopți în octombrie 2012
came back with the parents
decent size rooms
return visit. we stayed here afew times before and it works for us. relatively quite, decent size rooms. abot removed from everything, but we have a car so thats not a problem. more suited for longer stay residents. the beds are abit hard and i can feel the springs, so i use my yoga mat underneath the sheets and that helps out. it was new when we first stayed here afew years ago and showing some wear and tear, but the price is decent. the pools are great but can be aboy nposy late at night
Recenzat 13 februarie 2013

Igor N. din Rusia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 5 nopți în ianuarie 2013
Great location but hard to get to the room
room size, maid service
Hotel is in perfect location away from noise street. Hotel is not cheap, so u don't get young party croud. We slept well all the nights we stayed. Great for family's with kids as well as older couples. I would not reccomend this hotel and Kata for young crowd or if you want to party late night - there is none. One or 2 bars r so so, with older people till midnight thats all.
Recenzat 12 februarie 2013

Nicholas J. din Australia
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2013
Worst hotel in Thailand
This is the worst hotel in Thailand. It's unclean, staff are untrained and have bad attitudes. The staff also sneak into rooms and go through luggage looking for things to steal. They also hate tourists due to jealousy of our ability to travel.
Recenzat 11 februarie 2013

Mai A. din Japonia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 11 nopți în ianuarie 2011
A best place to stay for honeymoon!
luxerious, good location, nice pool
We stayed at this hotel for our honeymoon for about a week and we both liked it. The room was quite big and neat and we enjoyed a pool in the hotel as well as eating breakfast at the balcony of the room. Though the most trouble we had is that TV in our room got broken and five or six staff came into our room to fix it and took about an hour. Apart from that trouble, this hotel was really good place to experience your sweet honeymoon!
Recenzat 11 februarie 2013

Steven B. din Regatul Unit
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2012
Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel, Phuket, Thailand
enjoyed thoroughly
Recenzat 10 februarie 2013

Hilde T. din Norvegia
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2013
Great place, big rooms
The room was huge, with internet (router in room) Mac PC and large bathroom, balcony with poolaccess
After haveing travelled around on different Islands staying in small bungalows, this was a little piece of heaven. Great huge rooms. Internet all over the hotell, our own router in our room, and a Mac computer to use. Big bathroom with shower and bathtub. Great location (south end of Kata-beach) Fairy close to everything. Did not try the Spa, but I am sure it's great. We stayed 3 people in one room with extra bed, and we had alot of space.. And pool-access from the balcony! They did not have a restaurant, but lots of restaurants and shops is only a minute away..
Recenzat 05 februarie 2013

Chutaporn L. din
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2013
Modern with stunning view of the beach
Modern look and feel, Big room, bathroom tidy and large, great location, views of the beach
Fantastic staff customer service, enjoy staying in a large room with all neccessary facilities. Close walk to shops and beach. Close to public transport (tuk tuk, Taxi's) Beautiful architectual designed hotel.
Recenzat 01 februarie 2013

Tim S. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2013
Very nice place and great facilities.
The pools, view and rooms.
very nice hotel. it is on quite a steep hill so if you are not so fit or able bodied ask for a room at the bottom of the hill because the top ones involve a decent amount of stairs and steep ramps. otherwise the rooms are very nice, the view from the top was amazing and i would definitely recommend this place.
Recenzat 29 ianuarie 2013

Elaine M. din Brazilia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2013
Lovely place to stay
Location + cleanliness
It is a very good accommodation. Friendly staff,well located in Kata beach (only a short walk to the beach), good breakfast, clean and comfortable rooms and price fair for what you get. Would stay again.
Recenzat 29 ianuarie 2013