Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 4053 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,5
  • Dotări 8,0
  • Situare 8,3
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Servicii 8,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,6
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,4
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Diana din Australia
Cupluri
Grand deluxe
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2013
good access to beach shopping and restaurants
Great views, walking distance to beach and restaurants, clean
Recenzat 13 martie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Benjamin din Singapore
Cupluri
Grand deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2013
Nice getaway
Location, Lots of space, Nice pools
Recenzat 12 martie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

kimyong din Malaezia
Cupluri
Grand deluxe
Sejur o noapte în martie 2013
nice view
silent place,great to rest
we stay here with friend total 10 pax..nice place with good breakfast.we enjoy it so much..seaside a bit far..need to walk around 10 min..facilities inside hotel is perfect..
Recenzat 09 martie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Gigi din China
Familii cu copii mici
Grand deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2013
service is very good! Good location!
Quiet zone with hill view and sea view. Good location, very close to the Kata beach, it's around 6-7 min by walk from the hotel.
Big room with a comfortable king bed. It's suitable for a family with a child 5-6 years old. All is natural decoration, such as rough white wall, high ceiling, non-wood floor and etc. All goods you may needed for travel has been prepared well in the room, such as hair dryer, tooth brush, tooth paste, towels, slippers and even 2 long umbrellas and 2 pairs of beach sandals!
Recenzat 08 martie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Regina din Singapore
Călători în grup
Cameră Grand Deluxe cu jacuzzi
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2012
Great Location Awesome Rooms
location, huge rooms and bathrooms
hotel is located 5 mins away from kata beach. plenty of restaurants,cheap massage parlours and convenience stores nearby hotel. rooms are big and clean ad very comfy. overall a really pleasant stay. phuket town is 15 mins drive away by tuktuk, or you can rent your own car from the airport for a day. ( recommended if you want to go beach hopping )
Recenzat 06 martie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Campbell din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Grand deluxe
Sejur 5 nopți în februarie 2013
great hotel
Short walk to beach. many shops and eating places nearby
Room was very spacious. Perfect shower. Friendly staff. Would go again.
Recenzat 03 martie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jay-R din Filipine
Cupluri
Grand deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2013
Modern hotel & good location
Helpful staff , clean room & nice swimming pool
We like the room so much . Bare Concrete and all the details for the room is better than we thought. The location is good jst 3mins walk. Helpful staff gave us free food at Mali restaurant cos they can't upgrade the room for us . Hope to spend my holiday there again.
Recenzat 03 martie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Shawn din India
Cupluri
Cameră Grand Deluxe cu jacuzzi
Sejur 6 nopți în februarie 2013
Good Hotel
on the Hill near the beach
lovely hotel..spacious rooms with good breakfast and service.
Recenzat 28 februarie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Tay din Singapore
Cupluri
Grand deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2013
A Hillside Hotel with lots of swimming pools
The swimming pool
This hotel is built on the hillside. Its not easy to walk up to the highest floor. However there are elevators available. There are several swimming pools available. The rooms on the highest floor come with a beautiful swimming pool. There are many restaurants, minimarts available just outside the hotel.
Recenzat 27 februarie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Liming din China
Cupluri
Grand deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2013
very good location hotel
good location, good view, and good service
I stayed this hotel for 2 nights with my wife. the hotel got the very good view and good location. only 5 mins walking to the Kata beach. and a lot of resturants nearing by. Compared the days i stayed in Batong, I am very regret not spending my whole vacation in Kata. There is only one thing I think is not good. the wifi signal in the room is very weak. I move my notebook out side and I met one and he told me he put his apple mobile in the toilet, and there , the signal is OK. So I moved my notebook to the toliet as well, and I found what he said is true.
Recenzat 26 februarie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: