Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 4054 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,5
  • Dotări 8,0
  • Situare 8,3
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,6
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,4
Aranjare după

Teresa din Canada
Cuplu
Grand deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2013
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel
location, staff and food
We had a little problem with a different hotel with the same name. We were not aware of that and the taxi took us to another property with the same name which was not near the beach and far from the attractions. After a long argument with the staff who did not know English very well. They took us to the right property and everything was very good
Recenzat 17 martie 2013

Raymond din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră Grand Deluxe cu jacuzzi
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2013
Nice, Clean and easy acess to town
Nice pool, Clean and comfortable room
Good hotel will recommend to my friends and hotel staffs are friendly. The cleanliness of the pool need to keep it up.
Recenzat 15 martie 2013

DAYONG din Singapore
Cuplu
Grand deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2013
Extremely comfortable, Great location, Good servic
Good room, good location, good service
The hotel offers totally free mini-bar, complimentary tea voucher for Mali restaurant, and wifi in room. The SPA in the hotel is not too expensive compared to the price outside though we never got a chance to try it. The balcony is excellent!!! Sitting on the balcony with a cup of drink is really relaxing. We went for very early 1 day trip everyday, hence no chance to try the breakfast there. The staff are very friendly and some speaks very good English. The hotel was built along hill. Therefore, you need to climb up quite a number of slopes. However, it is nice for us when we are too full after eating in restaurants around. It is only about 5 min's walk to the beautiful Kata beach with many shops and restaurant around. Overall is a very good hotel.
Recenzat 14 martie 2013

jie din China
Turist solitar
Grand deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2013
good location
best location,quiet,
Recenzat 14 martie 2013

jie din China
Turist solitar
Grand deluxe
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2013
nice
location,room disigin
Recenzat 14 martie 2013

Li din China
Turist solitar
Grand deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2013
perfect swimming pool and bathtub
dinner service and swimming pool
Recenzat 13 martie 2013

Hallgeir din Norvegia
Cuplu
Cameră Grand cu acces la piscină
Sejur 8 nopți în martie 2013
Great!
The private pool access,location to the beach,quiet area
I only have to say this; it was Great! Being able to have a morning dip in our own pool from the terrace was the best about the whole stay there. And also the proximity to Kata Beach. We will definately come back to the Sugar Palm Grand Hillside.
Recenzat 13 martie 2013

Dania din Canada
Cuplu
Grand deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2013
Spacious room, just off the beach
Location, cleanliness, and the breakfast
This was our second time at the sugar palm, and once again we loved it. However, the Internet connection was awful this time around, probably because of the location of our room. Also, our shower was much smaller than normal because we were on the end of the row, and didn't have the small window to provide light, so the bathroom was very dark. All in all, these are very minor and nitpicking flaws, I am confident we will be staying there again!
Recenzat 13 martie 2013

PEI din Singapore
Cuplu
Cameră Grand Deluxe cu jacuzzi
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2013
not worth to book with jacuzzi as it is not good
Room is big, good view and near to beach
Recenzat 13 martie 2013

PEI din Singapore
Cuplu
Grand deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2013
Everything is good except no lift to reach my room
Near to beach, restuarant and motorbike rental available
Recenzat 13 martie 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: