Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 4052 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,5
  • Dotări 8,0
  • Situare 8,3
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Servicii 8,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,6
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,4
Aranjare după

Christer din Suedia
Cupluri
Cameră Grand cu acces la piscină
Sejur 15 nopți în aprilie 2013
Very Good!
Breakfast,Poolside,Clean
We had a very good stay at Sugar Palm grand Hillside,nice clean rooms,nice pool and GREAT brakfast:)
Recenzat 23 aprilie 2013

Stacie din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Cameră Grand Deluxe cu jacuzzi
Sejur 10 nopți în aprilie 2013
Relaxed
Stylish, View, Location
First off you will see allot of reviews perhaps on here or Trip Advisor mention a hill it really isn’t that bad. We dropped off to CC's Hideaway one the way to Sugar Palm Hillside now that was up a big hill. I think the shame about Sugar Palm Hillside Grand is the design might be divisive. Personally I love the concrete design features and its feel and the black tiled pools but I could see how it could feel cold and uninviting to others. Clearly Trip Advisor loved the design as they named it most stylish 2 years running but I don’t think it is to everyone’s taste in fact I know it isn’t as a couple that we knew where also staying at the same time were less impressed as me and my husband. I think the pictures do it justice though as I stayed in other places in Thailand where I felt disappointed when I arrived but there was no such feeling here. The bed is quite small which is ok and comfortable for me but my husband had a couple of bad night’s sleep. We got a room with a bath on the balcony which I frequently used. I am more of a bath person rather than showering. Watching the sunset in the bath with the bubble jets on was a treat. I really wouldn’t bother with a room with pool access unless you really want to. Breakfast was average but the dining hall again is very stylish. The pool didn’t have very many beds but never seemed busy. The pool side bar seemed like an odd feature which in my eyes could use an overhaul to make it more of a swim up bar as it might as well have not been there. We didn't use it, you could barely tell if it was open or not. Would we stay here again yes but perhaps we would try Karon next time instead of Kata. I would say this is the best hotel in Kata for a mid-range budget.
Recenzat 23 aprilie 2013

Noor din Malaezia
Cupluri
Cameră Grand Deluxe cu jacuzzi
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2013
value for money
location, room size, swimming pool
Recenzat 22 aprilie 2013

serena din Canada
Turiști solitari
Grand deluxe
Sejur 7 nopți în aprilie 2013
Excellent hotel, will return soon for sure
Quiet, Clean, Large bath tubs!
Wonderful Hotel, great location, quiet and conveniently located in Kata Hillside. Rooms are bright, clean, large and the beds are comfortable, which can be a surprise in Thailand. This hotel was so great I extended my stay for 3 more days. My only recommendation is that there is NO where at the hotel to get food after breakfast is closed. Also the pool bar is really under done for this hotel, barely has service and nothing to eat when you are roaming around the beautiful water fall pools this resort has to offer. On another note, this hotel "cools" their pools, so it is wonderfully refreshing when you go in. Please, open a restaurant or pool bar service soon! Thanks for a great 11 days :-)
Recenzat 22 aprilie 2013

tze din Malaezia
Cupluri
Cameră Grand Deluxe cu jacuzzi
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2013
Great view and comfortable
Big room,friendly staff,nice view
Very enjoy and the swimming pool is big.I like the view,is very nice.Staff is friendly.
Recenzat 19 aprilie 2013

Mirko din Elveţia
Turiști solitari
Grand deluxe
Sejur 5 nopți în aprilie 2013
Great Pool and Location
Nice Pool, Big Rooms and quite Location
Recenzat 18 aprilie 2013

Chuan din Malaezia
Cupluri
Grand deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2013
Value for money
Proximity to the beach and activities, value for money and reasonably clean and comfortable
The service wasn't fantastic but can't really complain as the rooms were reasonably clean and comfortable and the location of the hotel was great.
Recenzat 18 aprilie 2013

Cheya din Thailanda
Cupluri
Grand deluxe
Sejur 5 nopți în aprilie 2013
Amazing pool , perfect location and great service.
Pool & Spa, Location, nice room and service
The day we arrived we have to ask the hotel give us a room close to the lobby due to my age & health. We requested a higher floor at the beginning through Agoda. They can just manged us a new room in 5 mins. We were so impressed with their staffs, very friendly & enthusiastic during our stay. A swimming pool & the sew view make us feel very relaxing here. Free Sauna on the 6th floor is also a nice treat after swim. It is quite a family friendly hotel. The Hotel's comfy bed make it hard for us to get up in the morning. We love everything about this hotel. The hotel only do (good)breakfast buffet. But if you need lunch /dinner,there are really good restaurants around the corner such as Horn grill,Boathouse, Mom tri, Rico's and so on. We would highly recommended this hotel to everyone.
Recenzat 17 aprilie 2013

Surapong din Thailanda
Familii cu copii mici
Cameră Grand Deluxe cu jacuzzi
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2013
It is the good time with my family.
Room, swimming pool, and location
Recenzat 17 aprilie 2013

Hannah din Singapore
Călători în grup
Grand deluxe
Sejur 6 nopți în martie 2013
It's a pleasant stay!
Location, clean and spacious room, nice swimming pool
Recenzat 16 aprilie 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: