Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 4052 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,5
  • Dotări 8,0
  • Situare 8,3
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,6
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,4
Aranjare după

TM din Singapore
Turist în scop de afaceri
Grand deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2013
Marvelous
Clean, friendly, quiet
Finding the hotel was slightly challenging but it meant that the hotel was located off the usual crowded street. Staff were all friendly and helpful. Enjoyed my stay and will certainly be back again! Highly recommended for nice relaxing weekend getaway from busy city life.
Recenzat 12 iulie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

TM din Singapore
Turist în scop de afaceri
Grand deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
Marvelous
Clean, friendly, spacious
Finding the hotel was slightly challenging but it meant that the hotel was located off the usual crowded street. Staff were all friendly and helpful. Enjoyed my stay and will certainly be back again! Highly recommended for nice relaxing weekend getaway from busy city life.
Recenzat 12 iulie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

SENG din Malaezia
Cuplu
Cameră Grand cu acces la piscină
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2013
Worth staying..!!!
Great hotel, great staff and great location.
Great hotel, great staff and great location. Worth staying..!!!
Recenzat 11 iulie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ng din Malaezia
Cuplu
Cameră Grand Deluxe cu jacuzzi
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2013
Very friendly staff
Nice jacuzzi and nice swimming pool
It was a very nice hotel with very friendly staff and nice swimming pool.
Recenzat 09 iulie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Vivian din Singapore
Cuplu
Grand deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2013
comfortable hotel with great view of kata beach
walking distance to great local thai and international food and kata beach
the hotel was located on an hillside within walking distance to kata beach. the rooms were very nicely design and their beds were very clean and comfy. as we were staying on a high floor, we could look down towards kata area as well as kata beach. the hotel is also located within walking distances to very good and delicious local thai and international food! totally happy and satisfied with the hotel!!
Recenzat 06 iulie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Vivian din Singapore
Cuplu
Cameră Grand cu acces la piscină
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2013
comfortable hotel with great view of kata beach
easy access to the pool and beaches, walking distance to great local thai and international food
the hotel was located on an hillside within walking distance to kata beach. the rooms were very nicely design and their beds were very clean and comfy. as we were staying on a high floor, we could look down towards kata area as well as kata beach. the room with pool access was something unique and added to the relax trip that we had planned for phuket. the hotel is also located within walking distances to very good and delicious local thai and international food! totally happy and satisfied with the hotel!!
Recenzat 06 iulie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Robert din Australia
Turist solitar
Grand deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2013
quiet, relaxing, enjoyable
clean, comfortable, affordable
I loved staying at this hotel, I will stay there again next year.
Recenzat 06 iulie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Hazel din Singapore
Cuplu
Cameră Grand Deluxe cu jacuzzi
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2013
Pleasant!
close to the beach, decent breakfast & friendly staff
it was a very decent experience! not much to complain about except for the air-conditioning - it took some time to cool the room down. rooms which felt like they trapped heat because of all the concrete! the breakfast was pretty decent, I had second rounds every morning! so close to the beach, great location!
Recenzat 05 iulie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Amy din Australia
Cuplu
Grand deluxe
Sejur 7 nopți în iunie 2013
A pleasant, relaxing stay.
Convenient location,close to shops, great restaurants and the beach. Free mini-bar replenished daily. Lovely view of the pools and over Kata.
I would recommend Sugar Palm Grand Hillside to anyone who could appreciate the view and fine hospitality after a short, steep walk off the main street of Kata.
Recenzat 04 iulie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

iylia din Singapore
Cuplu
Cameră Grand Deluxe cu jacuzzi
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2013
it was an awesome stay i had a great time with gf.
the view, the staff, the location, comfort of the room.
Recenzat 04 iulie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: