Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 4053 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,5
  • Dotări 8,0
  • Situare 8,3
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Servicii 8,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,6
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,4
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

izhak din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Cameră Grand cu acces la piscină
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2014
Relaxing
(1) close proximity to the beach. (2) Nice pool access. (3) spacious room.
Pleasant stay except unprofessional staff attitude. During checkout, the room servant cannot locate a pair of hotel slippers (total 2 pairs provided). The staff at the reception made me go back to the room to find the slippers for them. I did brought back the slippers with embarrassment. The whole situation was so embarrassing and humiliating as they might think we stole the slippers.
Recenzat 23 iunie 2014

Meng din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Grand deluxe
Sejur 5 nopți în iunie 2014
Great value for money and friendly staff.
Ppl, room and view
It was a great stay. A bit of walking back to the hotel but it's bearable. Great sea view from my room. Drinks, juices and soda were complimentary.
Recenzat 19 iunie 2014

Lee din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Cameră Grand cu acces la piscină
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2014
NICE
nice & complete equipped
Nice & quite stay. Access to pool is very convenience and privacy.
Recenzat 19 iunie 2014

Stephen din Australia
Turiști solitari
Cameră Grand Deluxe cu jacuzzi
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2014
Divine!
Room/View/Staff
I really loved it. My room was exceptional. The staff incredibly helpful and the location excellent.
Recenzat 19 iunie 2014

Wong din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Cameră Grand cu acces la piscină
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2014
Clean , location , staff performance
clean , services , location
easy to walk to beach , restaurant is surrounding , very good location. Quite hotel
Recenzat 17 iunie 2014

Ozzy din Regatul Unit
Turiști solitari
Cameră Grand Deluxe cu jacuzzi
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2014
Fun. To many ste[s
Jacuzzii, pool, views
Very nice hotel, ruined by the amount of steps to the pool and hotel room. From the lobby to my room was 2 elevators and a 100 stairs making is such a mission.
Recenzat 16 iunie 2014

Yong din Malaezia
Cupluri
Cameră Grand cu acces la piscină
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2014
Nice room with good access pool
Superb environment, Relax, affordable
Is a nice hotel which is located up of the hill. The room is so comfortable and well design. I love the pool access and with a big bath tub. Overall a great stay and is near to the restaurant and beach.
Recenzat 16 iunie 2014

Kat din China
Cupluri
Cameră Grand cu acces la piscină
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2014
Welcoming, convenient, friendly, nice rooms
The room is very comfortable and pool access was a great feature The hotel is secluded yet very close to Kata Beach The personnel are friendly and helpful
The only regrettable thing during our stay is during our early morning departure and the personnel claims that we have lost a hangar and charged us 250 baht for the lost of hanger. However, we were in a hurry and simply accepted the accusation. We're very sure that the hotel will find it and we hope those 'small amount of penalty' will be credited to us next time during our stay :)
Recenzat 15 iunie 2014

Kat din China
Cupluri
Cameră Grand cu acces la piscină
Sejur 7 nopți în iunie 2014
Welcoming, convenient, friendly, nice rooms
The room is very comfortable and pool access was a great feature The hotel is secluded yet very close to Kata Beach The personnel are friendly and helpful
The only regrettable thing during our stay is during our early morning departure and the personnel claims that we have lost a hangar and charged us 250 baht for the lost of hanger. However, we were in a hurry and simply accepted the accusation. We're very sure that the hotel will find it and we hope those 'small amount of penalty' will be credited to us next time during our stay :)
Recenzat 15 iunie 2014

Angeline din Singapore
Cupluri
Cameră Grand cu acces la piscină
Sejur 5 nopți în iunie 2014
Great place for relaxation
Quiet, Clean, Friendly Staffs
The pool access room was a great room with a view to the sea. Quiet and peaceful surroundings it a great place to stay for a relax trip. Room service finishes at 5pm though but food and restaurants are conveniently located outside the hotel. Room was clean and well equipped. Room service lady sure if you needed the rooms to be cleaned everyday. Had a few incidents that the power of the hotel tripped during the late night but all was under controlled not long after. Would recommend if you'd like a relax and quiet stay away the busy lights of Patong Beach.
Recenzat 15 iunie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: