Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 4054 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,5
  • Dotări 8,0
  • Situare 8,3
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,6
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,4
Aranjare după

Lee din Malaezia
Cuplu
Grand deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2013
Value for money
Serene, Romantic, Close to local restaurants
I love staying here in Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel. They have really nice swimming pool, and it is just a 5 minutes walking distance to many local eateries. You can also walk to the beach for a nice stroll in the evening. The breakfast served was good too. Thank you for a great stay and great experience here in Kata Beach, Phuket.
Recenzat 08 iulie 2014

Niklas din Finlanda
Cuplu
Cameră Grand Deluxe cu jacuzzi
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2013
Close to main street @ Kata
Not too far from beach, short walk to main street
Hotel is located at top of steep hill. It is about 100 meter walk uphill. It is not a problem to young and ok fit persons, but elderly/disabled person might have a problem with that so consider that when you book a hotel. Hotel is also built to steep hill and hotel have 8 floors. However all them are at groundlevel or few meters above. That means long walks to room and possibly use of 2 different elevator. Hotel is not too far from beach (few minutes walk), and good restaurants are nearby. It is ok hotel if you get it cheap, but I dont recommend paying high rates in any case. Rooms are comfy and tidy, but hillside location makes you swet everytime you walk up to hotel. You can get rid of that problem by renting the motorbike or scooter from reception. Not a 4 star hotel, basic ok 3 star hotel.
Recenzat 07 iulie 2014

Kanisorn din Thailanda
Turist solitar
Grand deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2014
My best stay so far
Lication, nice room, friendly staff
Very close to the beach, just 5 minutes walk. The room wasvery nice and clean. Staff were very helpful and friendly. I would come back to this hotel for sure next time I visit Phuket.
Recenzat 01 iulie 2014

Jae din Canada
Cuplu
Cameră Grand Deluxe cu jacuzzi
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2014
Great hotel for value for money. Located near beac
Location near beach Nice restaurants and massages around room size very big
Very good. Will certainly return. Breakfast can improve but other than that, my stay was very pleasant.
Recenzat 01 iulie 2014

Tore din Norvegia
Cuplu
Grand deluxe
Sejur 5 nopți în iunie 2014
nice beautiful
nice room, excellent service and clean
Good
Recenzat 01 iulie 2014

Tore din Norvegia
Cuplu
Cameră Grand Deluxe cu jacuzzi
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2014
good hotel nice staf
swimmomg pool, staf, clean
Good hotel
Recenzat 01 iulie 2014

Nurashikin din Singapore
Cuplu
Cameră Grand Deluxe cu jacuzzi
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2014
Peaceful, Romantic, Beach View
Peaceful, Romantic, Beach View
Love our stay there... Besides the fact the hotel is on a hill (slight exercise)... The rest is fantastic
Recenzat 29 iunie 2014

Afiqah din Singapore
Cuplu
Cameră Grand cu acces la piscină
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2014
It was good. Pool access room is really good.
Swimming pool
Superb! The room was fantastic with comfy bed and pool access
Recenzat 28 iunie 2014

Sin din Hong Kong
Călător în grup
Cameră Grand Deluxe cu jacuzzi
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2014
Location is quite good in Kata Beach
good location, good view, good service
Receptionist are very helpful, but the room is quite common.
Recenzat 27 iunie 2014

Srivara din Thailanda
Cuplu
Grand deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2014
Perfect
Good Location can walk to the beach Great stuff Great Design
Very comfy. I'll go back again. And recommend for everyone. It's perfect for all Couple,Family and Business.
Recenzat 27 iunie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: