Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 4054 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,5
  • Dotări 8,0
  • Situare 8,3
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,6
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,4
Aranjare după

Wan din Singapore
Cuplu
Grand deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2013
Nice little balcony
Nice View. Location. Spacious
Very spacious room but the finishing was not very well done. Shower room does not have a door to prevent the water from splashing on the bathroom floor. Some parts of the hotel seemed to be undergoing construction. Love the balcony with pool view, awesome experience to have breakfast there and chill in the morning. For the adventure seekers out there, there is a Surf House within walking distance (along the beach) run by Singaporeans! Try out riding on waves followed by a mug of beer! cheers!
Recenzat 25 august 2014

Camille din Filipine
Călător în grup
Cameră Grand Deluxe cu jacuzzi
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2014
Happy place
Walkin distance going to the beach, spacious room and love the pool acce
The hotel is just walking distance going to the beach. The room is spacious and clean and enjoyed the pool access. The staff helped us with making our island tour arrangements and transportation queries. Over-all, it was a memorable stay and worth it!
Recenzat 25 august 2014

Amber din Taiwan
Cuplu
Cameră Grand Deluxe cu jacuzzi
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2014
5 minutes to Kata beach
location, lobby, jacuzzi
we booked the hotel because of jacuzzi, but we didnt like it very much. Wifi is so slow couldnt even use it. location is good
Recenzat 22 august 2014

MK din Malaezia
Cuplu
Cameră Grand Deluxe cu jacuzzi
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2014
A comfortable getaway
Value, comfort and peaceful.
It was good, comfortable and we tried all the 6 pools (I guess)and during the night we enjoyed the jacuzzi in our room. The beach is about only 3 minutes walk away and is one of the best beaches as compare to the others like Karon or Patong.If one wants a peaceful getaway they should stay here and not in the Patong area where the night entertainment stretches till wee hours. Tour desk and front office is very efficient however the breakfast is a disappointment.
Recenzat 21 august 2014

Xiaomin din Singapore
Călător în grup
Grand deluxe
Sejur o noapte în august 2014
Wonderful
The bathroom was spacious, bed was just right and the view was good.
Definitely value for money. However, there is no mirror in the room except for the bathroom. Also, there is no elevator for some of the rooms.
Recenzat 20 august 2014

Jia din Singapore
Cuplu
Cameră Grand cu acces la piscină
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2014
Best relaxation vacay ever
Pool access rooms, daily breakfast and hospitality of employees.
It was awesome. Quiet, situated in Kata beach hillside. Recommended for couples who wish to have a quiet time together. Get the pool access rooms, you will not regret a bit! Rent a ride from the hotel. Trusted and worthy. Useful for our trip as we drove up hills all the way to Kamala beach. Will be back again :)
Recenzat 20 august 2014

vynka din Australia
Cuplu
Grand deluxe
Sejur o noapte în august 2014
Good
Location, Large room size, Good Service
we have enjoyed our stay, the hotel is getting a little run down...
Recenzat 20 august 2014

brendan din Irlanda
Cuplu
Grand deluxe
Sejur 7 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Fantastic hill side hotel
pool, price, room standards
great hotel with an amazing pool
Recenzat 19 august 2014

Muhamad din Singapore
Cuplu
Cameră Grand cu acces la piscină
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2014
2nd time staying at hotel
beach, room, locataion
Second time staying at hotel. Will sure come back to this hotel soon. Beautiful view from top room but prepared to sweat going up the room. Kata Beach is walking distance and Patong is just 10-15 mins drive.
Recenzat 18 august 2014

LOONG din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Cameră Grand Deluxe cu jacuzzi
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2014
strategically located
location, food, friendly staffs
satisfying, great food and location. comfort bed and nice swimming pool.
Recenzat 18 august 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: