Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 4035 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,5
  • Dotări 7,9
  • Situare 8,3
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,4
  • Calitate-preţ 8,6
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,4
Aranjare după

michelle T. din Singapore
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2015
A little gem up a slope.
Nice pool, peaceful surroundings, friendly staff
Though the hotel was up a steep slope, the calm and peaceful surrounding made up for it. Nonetheless, the hotel was conveniently located, with small cafes along its sides. Kinda regretted not booking the direct pool access rooms, cz' it would have been fun for the kids. The room which we stayed in - on the 6th floor, had a nice partial view of the sea, which was nice to look at every morning.
Recenzat 03 februarie 2015

Dedrick R. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Quick holiday stay
Location, welcome drink, breakfast, and friendly staff
Is was great. The hotel was in a excellent location. The jacuzzi in the room was extremely dirty. My one beer, juice and soda was not put in my refrigerator the second day.
Recenzat 01 februarie 2015

noppadol T. din Thailanda
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în august 2014
Location
Good loaction, swiming, view
Good design for the room and swiming pool each room near the swiming pool
Recenzat 31 ianuarie 2015

Yu Q. din China
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2014
Good location
free flow mini bar, good location, pool access room
Recenzat 08 ianuarie 2015

Kirsty L. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2015
Disappointment
Location
Awful from the start. Booked and paid (over price) for the hotel driver to pick us up from the airport, after waiting for 30 minutes at arrivals we telephoned the hotel who simply said the car wasn't coming as it had a problem and told us to get a taxi. We then had to wait 40 minutes in the taxi queue. When we finally arrived at the hotel, although they apologised they offered no explanation as to why we weren't informed the car would not be coming despite having both my telephone and email details. We had paid extra for a pool access room, however the pool was full of dead flies and leaves so we couldn't use the pool. The restaurant was closed and we were just told we couldn't get a drink and that was the end of it. The room was extremely dated, despite being the most expensive available. Potential to be a lovely room but needs some tlc. The staff didn't seem to know what they were doing and were not very helpful at all. Finally, we arranged through reception for a taxi to pick us up at 1pm to take us to the ferry port. At 1.30 the taxi still hadn't arrived and we were just told the line was busy, the car eventually turned up at 1.40. All in all, one problem after another fr the start. I would not recommend this hotel and am very disappointed.
Recenzat 03 ianuarie 2015

Nazih D. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 10 nopți în decembrie 2014
Great location staff very accomodating
Location, views and pools
Great location, cleanliness could be improved, pools amazing , views sensational. The food needs to improve particularly for vegetarian and I think it was unfair to be forced to pay for New Year's Eve party when we didn't want to be there .
Recenzat 03 ianuarie 2015

LI P. din Singapore
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2014
nice
good location,near beach,nice hotel
Recenzat 02 ianuarie 2015

LI P. din Singapore
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2014
nice
good location,near beach,nice hotel
Recenzat 02 ianuarie 2015

Lars L. din Danemarca
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 13 nopți în decembrie 2014
Christmas 2014
Staff, Rooms, Location
Nice Hote, Nice people and ver fine service. The Internet is not very stabil, we had two different rooms, one could say that we did not had Internet.
Recenzat 30 decembrie 2014

hui L. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2014
relax quiet stay
relax, quiet stay, not so happening
if you are looking to getaway with a quiet environment and not so crowded place this is a good choice and travel around with motorbike also more safe compare to patong beach due to less ppl stay around this area. the private pool is worth for the money. the only thing is we stay at the top level(5) I think ideally is level 3 with private pool cause it took around 10min walk towards the hill to get to reach our room.
Recenzat 28 decembrie 2014