Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 4053 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,5
  • Dotări 8,0
  • Situare 8,3
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,6
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,4
Aranjare după

Wong din Malaezia
Cupluri
Cameră Grand cu acces la piscină
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015
Nice experience
Staff, location, comfortable
Good location, nice staff, comfortable, nice swimming pool.
Recenzat 24 martie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Rencana din Indonezia
Cupluri
Cameră Grand Deluxe cu jacuzzi
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2015
Nice hotel for couple
friendly staff, comfort room for honeymoon, jacuzzi
its very comfortable and i order room with jacuzi for 2 nights and then i order for room pool access 2 nights more
Recenzat 21 martie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Yeo din Singapore
Cupluri
Cameră Grand cu acces la piscină
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2014
abit old
nothing great. only the location
its abit overrated and the hotel staff took some times to get us the traveling plug adapter. we called them 3 times... our private pool seems to be dirty. we didnt even use it.
Recenzat 19 martie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Hew din Malaezia
Cupluri
Cameră Grand Deluxe cu jacuzzi
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2015
Location, clean, friendly staff, nice view
View, location, environment
I'm enjoy my stay there. Just be careful of their swimming pool, the lowest level near lobby, there's a stair under the water and the tiles is broken and I cut my leg there.
Recenzat 15 martie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Joanna din Singapore
Cupluri
Cameră Grand cu acces la piscină
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2014
Comfortable stay
hotel room, swimming pool, staff
the hotel was on a hill, so you will have to walk for a distance before reaching your hotel room. only certain level have lift access. we booked a room with private pool and its super spacious and clean. i love the room.
Recenzat 12 martie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ng din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Cameră Grand cu acces la piscină
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2015
At the right location
it's location, away from noisy street, room is comfortably big.
I have 4 nights here at Sugar Palm Grand Hillside, it's been my 4th time here. Always wanted to find a new hotel to try but every time, after much considerations about the location, price, and surroundings, I always ended up here again. I notice they didn't insist of us paying for extra bed anymore, which is a good sign. However, breakfast really needs to improve. Choices wasn't much and I found that the milk I had on my last day was fresh enough. Staffs are well mannered, smiley. Overall, it's a great place. Not too far from any place. Jerry Ng
Recenzat 06 martie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Chen din China
Cupluri
Grand deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2015
Our holiday with a good hospitality
Service, location is very nice, as a 4 star hotel.
Recenzat 28 februarie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Wachirawit din Thailanda
Călători în grup
Cameră Grand cu acces la piscină
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2014
Pool access is awesome
Near beach, Pool access within room, Clean
Recenzat 27 februarie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

dee din Singapore
Cupluri
Cameră Grand cu acces la piscină
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2015
service is totally bad.bad.staffs NOT helpful.
room are spacious and pool is convenient.
This is my very first time staying in a hotel that does not replace our used towels for 2 consecutive nights! Even after first night i told to the frontdesk, nothing was done abt a it Although they said they will send new ones.
Recenzat 23 februarie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Vidyaprasad din India
Cupluri
Grand deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2014
nice and pleasant
nice, clean, neat
Superb and cozy
Recenzat 17 februarie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: