Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 4052 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,5
  • Dotări 8,0
  • Situare 8,3
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Servicii 8,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,6
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,4
Aranjare după

TANG din Singapore
Cuplu
Grand deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2011
Great Hotel with amazing view and modern facilites
beautiful sunset and fantastic pool
From the moment i went in the hotel i fall in love with it, good service with great room and fantastic view. modern and very unique room design that comes with great facilities. With a very nice pool which i love to dip in it no matter it day or night, it worth every dollar or more you spend staying here.
Recenzat 06 octombrie 2011
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ong din Malaezia
Cuplu
Grand deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2011
Good value for this hotel
Good design of room, romantic, clean, quiet, very good indoor air-conditioning
1. A bit far to city and Patong unless you are keen on staying in Kata. 2. Nearly missed airport check-in as the receptionist confused and misappropriate arrange our taxi schedule with others. 3. No hot water at night, just a warm one. 4. Good value for staying
Recenzat 06 octombrie 2011
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Caz din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Grand deluxe
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2011
great!
Fantastic rooms...location
100% great huge rooms huge bed great views...can't believe you get this for the price...make sure you stay at hillside not the sugar palm at the bottom of the hill big difference same price!
Recenzat 05 octombrie 2011
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Sirinya din Thailanda
Cuplu
Grand deluxe
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2011
modern cozy hotel
good seaview
Hotel is not hard to find but the parking places are too narrow.I quite like the decoration inside the room. As the hotel is on the hill, our room was on the highest floor,it's good that they got elevator. The pools doesn't nice because the leaves fall into the pools which make it doesn't look clean. But we have a great time there.
Recenzat 04 octombrie 2011
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Muhammad din Singapore
Cuplu
Grand deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2011
Well-designed hotel
Modern design, overlooks the sea
the hotel itself: this is a great hotel that's very much value for money. like what other reviewers have said, you need to walk up a little hill but that's just a minor point. it also has a sauna, a gym and a steam room. if you have to check out hours before your flight, they have facilities for you to shower up before leaving. the rooms: we booked a pool view room but upon arrival, were pleasantly surprised that we still can see the beach. also, the design of the rooms are pretty avant-garde and may not be everyone's liking, combining a pleasing minimalist aesthetic with an industrial look. the floors are just cement with wooden border at the edge of the room. i quite liked it, but again, it may not be everyone's liking. service: staff are mostly young and slightly laid-back. sometimes, we'd see them lingering around the staircases by the fourth floor of the lift landing.
Recenzat 04 octombrie 2011
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Wong din Hong Kong
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră Grand cu acces la piscină
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2011
Good Hotel Room, unpleasant treat of Mali Seafood
Pool Access Good for my child
i was staying in sugar palm grand hillside in between 3sep to 7sep, with pool access, it was fantastic for my family especially my 2.5yrs child. my family has received unpleasant treat by mali seafood kata restaurant's manager. mali seafood kata restaurant which belongs to this hotel group. i really need to complain that guy's attitude to my family. he is doing twice "got away" hand signal with ugly face to us during our dinner. that guy with around 5 feet tall, slim body, with lady sound like. this is unbelievable that restaurant manager was doing this hand signal to mine and my family. that's why i give all bad star to this hotel. my advice is leave away with this restaurant.
Recenzat 04 octombrie 2011
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

wan din Singapore
Cuplu
Cameră Grand cu acces la piscină
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2011
Awesome!!!
central location, near kata beach, awesome grand pool access room
The hotel is simply awesome!! We love our room instantly! We had a grand pool access room which is so good, although the pool is shared by 2 other rooms, we seldom meet each other, so it's like a private pool. They offered toiletries, towels, towels for the beach, slippers for the beach as well, and umbrella,.... Check in and out is fuss free, free dvd to rent and watch in the room, and free books as well. Everything is great and awesome! We would definitely stay there again! On a side note, their suana and jacuzzi needs booking, so do book a slot once u reached the hotel bcoz we din get to try cox all the slots are fully booked. And go to this massage place called PHU just beside Mali restaurant! It's cheap and good!!! We went thr everyday!
Recenzat 02 octombrie 2011
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Sarin din Thailanda
Călător în grup
Cameră Grand cu acces la piscină
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2011
Good location, Good service
Near Kata beach, tidy and beautiful room,
Nice room with pool access, beautiful mountain and sea view
Recenzat 01 octombrie 2011
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ahmad din Malaezia
Cuplu
Grand deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
best features of the hote
A very good hotel with nice view and awesome room.
Recenzat 01 octombrie 2011
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Terence din Singapore
Călător în grup
Cameră Grand cu acces la piscină
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2011
Great location near beach but steep slopes
5 mins to beach
Place is still undergoing renovation on some parts of buidling, room floor was unfinished(cement). Breakfast quality was good but little variety. Wireless internet & Mac mini was good.
Recenzat 29 septembrie 2011
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Eu nu voi sta la hotel. Efectuez această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: