Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 98 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,9
  • Dotări 10,0
  • Situare 7,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,9
  • Servicii 7,6
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,1
Aranjare după

Ellie din Australia
Turist solitar
Cameră dublă standard fără fereastră
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013
No wifi in rooms, value for money
Down quiet street, not far from beach
Recenzat 19 decembrie 2013

JOHN din Filipine
Turist solitar
Dormitor
Sejur 5 nopți în octombrie 2013
I promised to come back, so I did! :-)
Friendly staff, clean, affordable
It's my second time staying in this place. I can say that this will be my home now in Patong, Thailand. 'Till next time!!! :-)
Recenzat 10 octombrie 2013

JOHN din Filipine
Turist solitar
Dormitor
Sejur 6 nopți în august 2013
A highly recommended place. I'll come back!
Quiet, clean and friendly staff
I can highly recommend the place to my friends. I would surely stay in Square1 on my next visit! All the staff did a great job! Kudos!
Recenzat 07 septembrie 2013

Juergen din Germania
Familie cu copii mari
Dublă deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2013
Short trip, but worth the time
Affordable, good location
No Problems. Can recommend to People who are travelling on a small Budget.
Recenzat 22 august 2013

Felix din Indonezia
Cuplu
Cameră dublă standard fără fereastră
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2013
Clean Room
clean room, nice stay, value for money
clean room with great service, small pool but ok, value for money
Recenzat 22 iulie 2013

Ismail din Indonezia
Cuplu
Triplă standard
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2013
good hotel
good staff, comfort room, best view
Recenzat 11 iunie 2013

Ryan din Noua Zeelandă
Cuplu
Dormitor
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2012
Comfortable and quiet
Pool, location
There was a mix up with our Agoda booking so they upgraded us straight away, so we were very happy. The hotel is hidden away nicely from the busy area but close enough to walk anywhere. It was very clean and we felt comfortable here.
Recenzat 19 mai 2013

Thao din Vietnam
Turist solitar
Dormitor
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2013
I felt Phuket was so expensice
Clean room, near the beach, fast internet
Easy to check in and out, the hotel is nice. I cold hide a motobike at the hotel and drove around easily
Recenzat 12 mai 2013

Ezra din Filipine
Turist solitar
Dormitor
Sejur 6 nopți în aprilie 2013
Great stay! Safe hotel, quiet and very clean
Staff nice. Owner is attentive. Value for money...
Will recommend to friends. It was a great stay! I will surely come back again
Recenzat 30 aprilie 2013

Mark din Australia
Turist solitar
Dormitor
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2013
Cheap and really nice pool
Pool, location
This is a nice quite hotel/hostel. I stayed in the dorm room and it is clean and comfortable and cheap and right outdoes is the pool. It is only short walk to main bar streets of patong and local restaurants and street food.
Recenzat 22 aprilie 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: