Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Excepțional



din 155 opinii
  • Curățenie 9,6
  • Dotări 9,9
  • Situare 9,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 9,5
  • Servicii 9,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 9,1
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Warissara din Thailanda
Familie cu copii mici
Vilă Hideaway cu 2 dormitoare și piscină
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2016
No more six senses
AC broke the first day we checked in. Couldn't get a room until after dinner. Requested for a room change on the third night from the pest inside the room but couldn't get them to process until 11.30 pm. Don't think we'll go back to this resort again.
Recenzat 09 mai 2016

Marianne din India
Cuplu
Vilă Hideaway cu piscină
Sejur 7 nopți în aprilie 2016
Beyond Exceptional!!!!
Exceptional is an understatement for the beautiful paradise that is Six Senses Yao Noi. Right up from our pick up at the airport till farewell our holiday couldnt have been more fluid and enjoyable. We planned on travelling to all the other Six Senses Resprts around the world before coming back to Yao Noi but because of our GEM Tabtim and the lovely Yao Noi family we will definitely be back sooner.
Recenzat 30 aprilie 2016

Timothy din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Vilă Hideaway cu piscină
Sejur 5 nopți în aprilie 2016
Extraordinary
Amazing Hotel. Such friendly staff. Location couldn't have been better. Quiet and peaceful. Perfect if you're looking to relax and unwind.
Recenzat 20 aprilie 2016

Elliot din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Vilă deluxe spre ocean cu piscină
Sejur 8 nopți în decembrie 2015
Honeymoon stay
Food, service, Hilltop pool
Rooms are tired and we never felt entirely comfortable that the creatures outside weren't actually inside the room. Not what you'd hope for from 5 star luxury. Time spent in villa depends entirely on luck of position regarding the sun, so we spent very little. Food was great, but then as the only resort on the island it really has to be.
Recenzat 22 decembrie 2015

Lam din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Vilă Hideaway cu piscină
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
luxury villa, beautiful, and relaxing
everything is perfect, the best hotel we had stayed
Recenzat 03 noiembrie 2015

Hans din Austria
Familie cu copii mari
Vilă Hideaway cu 2 dormitoare și piscină
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2015
shortstay
location, staff , villas
great
Recenzat 01 noiembrie 2015

Gary din Canada
Cuplu
Vilă Hideaway cu piscină
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2015
Sets a very very high bar
Even the most minor thing (including pure acts of nature) are taken very personally by the helpful staff. Food, atmosphere and especially the people are amazing.
I can say, without any reservation, that Six Senses Yao Noi sets the highest bar for service and experience that I've had. And this from someone who travels the world over multiple times a year.
Recenzat 24 octombrie 2015

Alice din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Vilă Hideaway cu piscină
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2015
Fabulous stay from start to finish
Location. Ambience. Style.
Recenzat 15 septembrie 2015

Nop-Anong din Thailanda
Cuplu
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2013
My dream resort
The view was what made six senses yaonoi my dream hotel and it didn't fail me. The room and the service was great.
Recenzat 01 septembrie 2015

simon din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Vilă Hideaway cu piscină
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2015
?
Location,'food staff
Amazing ,this place is the best ,will go again highly recommended,
Recenzat 27 august 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: