Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 3072 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,4
  • Dotări 7,5
  • Situare 7,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,4
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,5
  • Calitate-preţ 8,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după

Shaopeng X. din China
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2013
Warm and welcoming stuff
Value for money, great decoration
Recenzat 11 martie 2014

YUAN L. din China
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2014
Everything is average!
Location, Decoration, Interenet
Close to the busy area, 10 minutes walk to the shopping mall and food court. Not very quiet. We were asked to check in at 2PM, which is really not good for us after a long flight. The decoration is cool, Thai style. The staff there were good. No surprise anyhow, everything is just average.
Recenzat 26 februarie 2014

Wen L. din China
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2014
budget hotel, staff can speak chinese
staff can speak chinese
just a budget hotel, have simply breakfast, the location is not good.
Recenzat 14 februarie 2014

Anson H. din Hong Kong
Călători individuali
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Good
Services, price, Accomodation
Recenzat 12 februarie 2014

ANGELOS C. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2013
Very nice budget priced hotel. I would recommend!
Clean, not far from the nightlife and best of all - great price!
You get what you pay for but with this hotel I think you get value for money. Would recommend staying here if you're on a budget. The rooms are clean, had a great balcony and breakfast was ok considering the price you pay for a night. The only downside is you have to take a tuk tuk to get to the beach or bangla road but it's walkable if you don't mind a bit of exercise. Yes the roads are undergoing some construction and it causes a lot of dust in dry conditions but it's only for a short distance. Prefered to take a tuk tuk to get around anyway (200 bhart). The walk to Jacylon Shopping Centre is walkable no problem. All in all a pleasant stay.
Recenzat 10 februarie 2014

Lin J. din Singapore
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2014
Just one word, BAD!
Really cannot think of anything great
Damn bad! Don't recommend this hotel at all! Room service was super slow, the staff actually forgot to clean our room until we came back from the beach at 4pm, requested for cleaning service,then slowly strolled to our room to clean it. Found cockroaches in our room, which is something I really can't tolerate. (The counter staff don't even know what's cockroach, had to use google translate to translate for him ) Breakfast was so-so. Bed and pillow were like super hard, I might as well sleep on concrete floor. Don't even have basic stuff like tea bags, toothbrushes, or soft tissue (their 'soft' tissue is toilet paper, literally). Pls don't go for this hotel, unless you're used to living in the village.
Recenzat 08 februarie 2014

Mohamed H. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2014
...............awesome...........................
near spa, shopping area & nightlife
Recenzat 06 februarie 2014

Yan L. din China
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2014
good location and thai style hotel
style, staff, location
near jungceylon but the road is suck due to it's reparing. many chinese stay there and the staff can speak chinese. staffs are friendly.
Recenzat 26 ianuarie 2014

Lisa V. din Noua Zeelandă
Călători în grup
Sejur 5 nopți în decembrie 2013
Friendly staff, good location
Good service, great location and clean rooms
Hotel was really clean, amazing customer service the staffs were really friendly and helpful. Great location and lovely breakfast!
Recenzat 15 ianuarie 2014

Ruoan H. din Canada
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2013
Great Location, Spacious Room, Old Condition
Location, Room Size, Value
Best Location, close to everything, spacious room. However, hotel getting old, condition not as nice as on photos.
Recenzat 07 ianuarie 2014