Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 3089 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,4
  • Dotări 7,6
  • Situare 7,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,4
  • Servicii 8,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după

David din Australia
Turist solitar
Duplă standard
Sejur 7 nopți în aprilie 2012
Great place, loved it.
Great value for money
Being a bit of a Thailand regular and having lived in the Kingdom for a while a few years ago, I’ve stayed in plenty of hotels and guest houses. The hotel is located in a pretty good spot, you’re far away from all the craziness yet can be there amongst it all in a few minutes if you have a scooter. I really enjoyed my stay here and thought it was great. The staff were always pleasant and have a laugh, the rooms were always clean and neat, and the bed fairly comfy and nice linen. Sometimes it’s the little things that bug you the most though, they use these timber boxes that the toilet paper is kept in and the cleaners seem to not check it properly, a couple of times I ran out and had to chase up. I would definitely stay here again. No charge for extra friends!
Recenzat 29 aprilie 2012

Helena din Australia
Cuplu
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2012
Gentle landing
Really helpful,nice staff
The place is great, not to far but just out of the real busy side of patong!! The bed is in what we now find to be true Thai style, hard and rock hard! But this is made up for by a willingness to help and care! Not really a balcony thingy but great view into the neighbouring place, could have passed them a beer if the glass was not there! If you go with a preconceieved 'view' of this place then you will miss its charms! The Room was very clean, the amenities worked and every thing the staff said they would do they did. Brekkie was filling and they were willing to make stuff fresh as you walked throught the door.
Recenzat 29 aprilie 2012

Abdul din Singapore
Cuplu
Duplă standard
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2012
Nice Room.
Good Location, Free tuktuk service to anywhere. Friendly staff.
Had a one night stay at Siralanna a couple of weeks ago. I really liked the interior and the colour of the room. It was my first time in Phuket and they were helpful in giving us directions and recommendations. Thumbs up to the good service:)
Recenzat 28 aprilie 2012

Hernaus din Franţa
Cuplu
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2012
Nice little hotel
Location and price
we only stay at siralanna for one night, its walking distance from the mall and bar street, quiet good location. clean and nice room with everything you need. basic breakfast like coffee, egg and fruits.
Recenzat 23 aprilie 2012

Muhammad din Singapore
Călător în grup
Dublă deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2012
Good comfortable decent hotel. Ok location.
Quiet street away from noise but still near.
Clean comfortable room. Free tuk-tuk from hotel, from 8am to 8pm. 10 minutes walk by the main road to Bangla Road and shopping centre. 2 massage parlours opposite.
Recenzat 23 aprilie 2012

Phenphon din Thailanda
Cuplu
Duplă standard
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2012
nice place to sleep and very nice deco.
decorated in northern style, very nice.
near by many hotel buildings around but looks so special and nicer with norther style deco. the counter checkin not suitable for service because it's hiden the personal while service. room is pretty nice, clean and comfortable. shower room is special with the curtain linked to bedroom, nice thought. not much parking.
Recenzat 21 aprilie 2012

MOHD din Malaezia
Cuplu
Dublă deluxe
Sejur 5 nopți în martie 2012
Spacious room with reasonable price
Staff is very nice, free tuk-tuk service, near to jungceylon mall, provide bike rental, free wi-fi
Room is spacious and the decoration is very nice. We booked for deluxe room but upgraded to premium for free. The staff also very nice.
Recenzat 19 aprilie 2012

Chloe din Australia
Cuplu
Sejur 5 nopți în aprilie 2012
Nice hotel, helpful staff
Comfy bed, clean new rooms.
Siralanna provided a great stay. The staff helped find cheaper tour options for us, and provided hotel transfer. The wi-fi was a little rough, kept dropping in and out. It was only a 15 minute walk to patong beach.
Recenzat 16 aprilie 2012

junsuai din Thailanda
Familie cu copii mari
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2012
Good Service and nice Hotel
Nice Northern Thailand Intrrior style
good service and nice hotel,breakfast are ok.the fitting in w/c should be improved. all can be accepted with reasonable price.
Recenzat 14 aprilie 2012

Yun din China
Turist solitar
Premium Thai
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2012
Good hotel with funny waiter
Clean Convient waiter kind-hearted and funny Tailand style
The hotel is very clean comfortable and Tailand style designed. I choose the Premium Thai Room. It's bed is Tailand style and very cool for couple. What a pity I'm single this time. My room inclued breakfast and I think it's delicious. This hotel is close to Shopping mall and 5-10 min by foot. But it's a little far from the beach and Bar street, 20min by foot. The hotel provide free taxi to Shopping mall and the beach but how to go back, you should solve by yourself. What I think best is the 2 hotel waiters on reception desk, one is boy ,the other is a girl. They are both very funny and kind-hearted, everyday I chated with them and felt very happy after travelling. In a word, I like this hotel and the waiters.
Recenzat 14 aprilie 2012


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: