Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 3071 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,4
  • Dotări 7,5
  • Situare 7,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,4
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,5
  • Calitate-preţ 8,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6

HONG W. din China
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2012
lovely hotel
comfortable
my friend and i spent three nights at siralanna phuket hotel. we feel the hotel comfortable and clean. And the receptionist is also helpful. There is a free shuttle to patong beach, but only one way. And the hotel is far away from the airport. It took almost 2h to get to the hotel by the minibus. In all, the hotel is worthy of the reasonable price.
Recenzat 13 august 2012

Daniel D. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2012
Lovely hotel and an excellent feel
Lovely rooms, great staff, good tuk-tuk service
Enjoyed the hotel very much, a lovely place. Patong itself is nothing short of a disgrace, however. A really horrid and seedy place.
Recenzat 11 august 2012

Kelly C. din China
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2012
lovely hotel but bad location
breakfast is nice
comfortable to live in, tha cable tv has many channels which cares for people from different countries.Everything seems good but the location is not good enough. Wherever you go shopping or go to the beach, it won't be a good choice to live here.
Recenzat 21 iulie 2012

AZRI M. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2012
Great hotel and service
Very Cozy rooms and staff very helpfull
We arrived on 11 o'clock pm.The staff very helpful , full of smile and her upgrade our room from Standard to Deluxe. The room look like ancient Siamese interior design with bath tub, king size bed and cable tv with full more than 30 channel. The hotel provide motorcycle for rent. So cheap about day and can park at designated parking at hotel. Convenience store, laundry, massage centre in walking distance.
Recenzat 17 iulie 2012

Danielle Z. din China
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2012
Beautiful hotel but a bit far from the beach
Nice deco and great service
My in-law family were vy happy with the hotel service, the little shuttle 'bus' was vy convinient and exotic~
Recenzat 17 iulie 2012

Rohaizmi S. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2012
Great location and helpful staff
Oriented furnished
The staff are friendly and we are very happy with our pick. Hotel is near to spa and Jungceylon too.
Recenzat 16 iulie 2012

Cheung T. din Hong Kong
Călători în pereche
Sejur 7 nopți în mai 2012
Nice little hotel
Good Location, very helpful staffs
We love the design of the lobby and the room. Breakfast not much choice, but food is really good. Staffs are nice and helpful. Location is in the middle between beach and mall, we can walk to both spots. You know, taxi there is not cheap ;) Family mart, massage, restaurant right down stairs. But one thing, there are ants on bed, we told lobby about this and they fixed it, but little amount of ants come back at the next day... We would definitely come back to this hotel.
Recenzat 10 iulie 2012

Kate P. din Regatul Unit
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2012
Beautiful boutique hotel
Rooms, Staff, hotel's tuktuk service
After a horrible night in a guesthouse in Phuket we left early and found an internet cafe which led us to the Siralanna Hotel, we were not disappointed. The staff were extremely helpful, walking into the lobby the interior design is beautiful, it follows throughout the hotel including the rooms. The perfect Thai boutique hotel! The rooms were clean, air-conditioned and very comfortable. The only downfall was that the hotel itself is quite a walk from the beach, but a free tuktuk service from the hotel is provided which was very useful! Also although there is not a swimming pool at the Siralanna itself, there is one in partner hotel next door which guests at the Siralanna can use for free! Overall a wonderful stay, would definitely come back here!
Recenzat 08 iulie 2012

Indira B. din Filipine
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2012
Located minutes away from the mall
free shuttle to mall anytime before 6pm.
Internet was rather slow. Room was spacious and clean. Bed was comfortable and soft Only 10-15 minute walk to the mall and beach There's also a minimart at the corner street for any personal buys.
Recenzat 07 iulie 2012

douglas M. din Regatul Unit
Călători individuali
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2012
great little hotel
very friendly staff
just out of the main hub, but good quier location, 15-20 min walk to the beach, or free tuk tuk, and taxi 200bhat,only small let down was the internet kept cutting in and out but apart from that it was a joy to stay there
Recenzat 02 iulie 2012