Înapoi la info hotel

Foarte bun 7,8
pe baza a 1779 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 1779 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,7
  • Dotări 7,0
  • Situare 8,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,6
  • Calitate-preţ 8,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8
Aranjare după

Maurizio G. din Italia
Turiști solitari
Sejur 16 nopți în septembrie 2010
un piacevole soggiorno
locazione staff
PRIMA COLAZIONE
NON E' LA PRIMA VOLTA CHE SOGGIORNO IN QUESTO ALBERGO. CHE NON MI HA MAI DELUSO. CERTO NON E' UN HOTEL A CINQUE STELLE MA IL COSTO RIDOTTO, L'UBICAZIONE VICINO ALLA SPIAGGIA ED AL CENTRO DI PATONG, LO RENDONO ASSOLUTAMENTE IMBATTIBILE PER UNA CLIENTELA CHE NON COGLIA SPENDERE GROSSE CIFRE. IL PERSONALE DELL'ALBERGO E' STATO RECENTEMENTE TUTTO RINNOVATO, ED E' ANCORA PIU' EFFICENTE E AMICHEVOLE RISPETTO ALLO SCORSO ANNO. LA CLIENTELA NEL MESE DI SETTEMBRE ERA GENERALMENTE GIOVANE ED ASIATICA, UN BELL'AMBIENTE QUINDI. L'HOTEL NON E' GUEST FRIENDLY CI SI PUO SOGGIORNARE SENZA MOLTI IMBARAZZI CON LA FAMIGLIA ED I FIGLI. INTERNET GRATUITO E VELOCE. UN CANALE TELEVISIVO ITALIANO. UNICA NOTA NEGATIVA LA PRIMA COLAZIONE CHE E' DESIMANTE SCARSA E RIPETITIVA PER UN SOGGIORNO SUPERIORE ALLA SETTIMANA.
Recenzat 10 octombrie 2010

Tan H. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Lack of facilities but good for budget traveller.
n/a
Recenzat 04 august 2016

LEE S. din Malaezia
Cupluri
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2016
Great Location
Great location, however, the hotel was under renovation during stay, so not really pleasant as lobby was very messy and no breakfast can settle within the hotel. Overall cleanliness still acceptable.
Recenzat 18 iulie 2016

Nicole B. din Regatul Unit
Turiști solitari
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Good stay
One of the best locations Near everything you need in Patong
Recenzat 15 iulie 2016

Jacob E. din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Good hotel
Very good for your $
Recenzat 12 iulie 2016

David R. din Regatul Unit
Turiști solitari
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
location, value
good location, great price, kept clean, good air-con, staff very helpful and friendly. Wi-fi pretty reasonable, always works and up to 1 mb/sec No complaints
Recenzat 25 iunie 2016

SENG L. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
Dishonest staff
We left our luggage at hotel after check-out. 2 hours later when we returned to the hotel to collect our luggage, we realise one of our luggage zipper was broken (the only luggage with lock). we have checked and quite sure it is broken by someone intentionally. very angry with dishonest staff. good location. but no facilities at the hotel and lobby with lots of mosquito,
Recenzat 20 iunie 2016

Zhen K. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2016
Good hotel in Patong
Very good place to be near Patong, Not expensive good services and very clean. Beside got 7-11 to buy any stuff u need. Only bad thing is the wifi will stop suddenly after using for 30-60min
Recenzat 01 iunie 2016

Mohd N. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2016
Satisfied
Super convinient! Highly recommended!
Recenzat 26 mai 2016

Sally O. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
Value for money
Value for money but not much facilities can use. A bit old.
Recenzat 25 mai 2016