Bun 7,3
pe baza a 466 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 466 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,6
  • Dotări 7,5
  • Situare 6,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,4
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,3
Aranjare după

Lucy din Australia
Turist solitar
Vilă superioară cu vedere la mare
Sejur 5 nopți în aprilie 2016
Great value last minute deal
No gym upgrade after being put in a hotel in Patong for 1st night pricey restaurant steep hills no problem with a moped Loved my stay
Recenzat 02 mai 2016

Aye din Singapore
Cuplu
Vilă Deluxe cu vedere la mare
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
Love the place
Friendly staff
Recenzat 29 aprilie 2016

Monu din India
Cuplu
Vilă superioară cu vedere la mare
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
7
Staff was not good (specially staff name A )
Recenzat 24 aprilie 2016

Kittikhun din Thailanda
Turist solitar
Vilă superioară cu vedere la mare
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Nice
very nice accomodation
Recenzat 29 martie 2016

michael din Australia
Cuplu
Vilă Deluxe cu vedere la mare
Sejur 10 nopți în februarie 2014
Awful
Run out of water. Food was of but not great, NOT a real good holiday spot. A/C NOT THAT GOOD, SORRY NOT A GOOD TIME AT ALL.
Recenzat 29 martie 2016

Mary din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Vilă superioară cu vedere la mare
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
Beautiful View
This hotel was great with a good breakfast every morning. One thing to note is that there are two separate properties. Secret Cliff Resort is closer to the water. Secret Cliff Villa is located across the road. There is a pool and amenities available from the resort, it just caught us off guard that we were on the other side of the road. It ended up being great. The staff was very friendly, the breakfast was great. There's a shuttle to Patong or Karon a couple of times a day. Otherwise, you can take a tuk tuk or taxi for a few hundred baht. We would stay there again.
Recenzat 29 martie 2016

Judith din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Vilă superioară cu vedere la mare
Sejur 6 nopți în februarie 2016
A little far away
Staff friendliness, breakfast, fish with chilli in restaurant
I feel that we were further out of the towns than we were led to believe. I also didn't realise that the booking that we made was to be in one of the "villas' rather than a hotel room in the resort. Staff made it easy for us to get from our villa to the main reception or restaurant by way of a golf buggy, but we always had to allow extra time for collection if we were going somewhere at a specific time. The photos on the agoda site seemed to be a bit misleading as we thought that all the rooms were in the main building and not across a main (very busy) road. If I travel to Phuket again I would chose somewhere closer to either Karon or Patong.
Recenzat 08 martie 2016

Tim din Noua Zeelandă
Cuplu
Vilă superioară cu vedere la mare
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2016
Good Spot
Stayed here with the intention of getting some peace & quiet and got just that. Views over the ocean are fantastic and the pool is worth a visit. In between Patong and Karon so only five minutes either way for something different.
Recenzat 23 februarie 2016

krittika din Canada
Familie cu copii mici
Vilă superioară cu vedere la mare
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Fantastic!!
Beautiful resort but too far form shops and convenient stores . Friendly staffs and great survive .
Recenzat 02 februarie 2016

Nipaporn din Thailanda
Cuplu
Vilă superioară cu vedere la mare
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
Location
Swimming Pool is nice
Recenzat 30 decembrie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: