Înapoi la info hotel

Foarte bun 7,8
pe baza a 2313 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 2313 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,1
  • Dotări 7,3
  • Situare 7,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,9
  • Calitate-preţ 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,5
Aranjare după

Andrew W. din China
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Medium rate
A bit out of the way without transportation. Unfortunately the scooters for rent were all taken when we went. After some negotiation the staff took us down to the beach, but it wasn't an automatic response. View was nice from the seaview room, though I expected the finishings to be better based on the photos.
Recenzat 08 aprilie 2016

Clari R. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2016
:)
Secret Cliff is a great place to stay in phuket
Recenzat 07 aprilie 2016

Thomas H. din Emiratele Arabe Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2016
Great hotel, but serious leg workout
The hotel is beautiful, the room was perfect. Great view!! Modern bathroom, large bed!! The pool was lovely- you feel so hidden away in the jungle!!! Restaurant although more expensive than places in Karon was really delicious. The only negative was walking up and down from our room. It was very difficult!!!! I am in decent shape, 31 yo and I was completely winded and sweating after walking up to breakfast. I don't see how older people pull stay here unless they stayed in the rooms closest to lobby/restaurant. Overall we LOVED IT though!!
Recenzat 28 martie 2016

Marie R. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur 6 nopți în martie 2016
Trip worth to savor
The entirety of the experience can be sum up in two words: SIMPLY AMAZING! From the time we artived, we experience up-scalled Customer Service. All the staffs were sincerely friendly, accommodating, proactivrly anticipating each of our needs and exceedingly set to serve with a smile. We even got upgrade of room with no added cost! The view was breath-taking, food was great each day, and we felt best value for our money. The 6D/5N at Secret Cliff Resort abd Restaurant is trully worth recommending for all to see and experience!
Recenzat 27 martie 2016

Sarah F. din Canada
Călători individuali
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2016
Secret Cliff holiday
I had a great time at Secret Cliff! Very peaceful and relaxing holiday at a great resort. Close to Karon Beach and a short cab away from party town Patong. Enjoyed my stay!
Recenzat 25 martie 2016

Clive P. din Australia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 6 nopți în martie 2016
Burn my hand
The wastafel hich to wash or clean your hand, the cold water so small and when you put the hot water to get the volume, it burned your hand straight away. Beautiful surrounding but unfortunately so many mosquitos.
Recenzat 25 martie 2016

Christopher W. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2016
In the middle of no where
In the middle of no where! You can't walk anywhere! You have to get taxi or tuc-tuc from the hotel into Karon? Breakfast very disappointing! Would not go again. The hotel it's self is nice! Wouldn't go back! Wouldn't recommend! Reception staff could do with some customer service training
Recenzat 22 martie 2016

ranauro M. din Italia
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2016
nice view, confortable bed...the rest ok
view, bed
it was OK, I use to go there a lot of when was a secret cliff, food I didn't like it, showers was a trouble...thailand is getting too expensive overall...smiles only if you keep paying!
Recenzat 10 martie 2016

Darvinder B. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2016
Nice Resort
Swimming pool..room..views
Ok
Recenzat 03 martie 2016

kerri H. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Great View
Comfortable rooms. Food was nice. Great view. A little bit out of the way, but still okay. Nice and romantic for couples. Lovely staff
Recenzat 01 martie 2016