Foarte bun 7,8
pe baza a 2337 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 2337 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,1
  • Dotări 7,3
  • Situare 7,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,9
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,5
Aranjare după

Chanida din Thailanda
Cupluri
Superior cu vedere la grădină
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
Good service and valuable with payment.
Not expensive and good view restaurant.
Recenzat 18 aprilie 2016

Zafreen din Australia
Cupluri
Superior cu vedere la grădină
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2016
Good customer service
The bathroom tub is small , that's the one issues I had
Recenzat 16 aprilie 2016

muzeera din Thailanda
Cupluri
Vedere deluxe la ocean
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
Best place for couple and family
Excellent
Recenzat 14 aprilie 2016

Napaporn din Thailanda
Cupluri
Vedere deluxe la ocean
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
Nice staff, clean, great view
Big room, Great view, Modern bathroom
Recenzat 13 aprilie 2016

Anastasia din Rusia
Turiști solitari
Cameră Superior dublă sau Twin, vedere la grădină
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Nice hotel but location is like "nowhere"
Hotel itself is nice, very big and clean room. But it is adventure and costly if you deside to go to anywhere else. Hotel have free shuttle service to beach, 2 to Kata and 2 to Katong. But no other chance go elsewhere for free. Swimming pool in really very small! I think this hotel will be nice for big family because rooms itself is perfect, very close to ocean so you can hear it
Recenzat 12 aprilie 2016

dc din Regatul Unit
Turiști solitari
Superior cu vedere la grădină
Sejur 5 nopți în aprilie 2016
5 day stay
No suprises. It's what the web page says. I stayed in cheapest room and after reviewing other rooms this was for me correct choice.
Recenzat 10 aprilie 2016

Andrew din China
Cupluri
Familială deluxe
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Medium rate
A bit out of the way without transportation. Unfortunately the scooters for rent were all taken when we went. After some negotiation the staff took us down to the beach, but it wasn't an automatic response. View was nice from the seaview room, though I expected the finishings to be better based on the photos.
Recenzat 08 aprilie 2016

Clari din Singapore
Cupluri
Vedere deluxe la ocean
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2016
:)
Secret Cliff is a great place to stay in phuket
Recenzat 07 aprilie 2016

Thomas din Emiratele Arabe Unite
Cupluri
Vedere deluxe la ocean
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2016
Great hotel, but serious leg workout
The hotel is beautiful, the room was perfect. Great view!! Modern bathroom, large bed!! The pool was lovely- you feel so hidden away in the jungle!!! Restaurant although more expensive than places in Karon was really delicious. The only negative was walking up and down from our room. It was very difficult!!!! I am in decent shape, 31 yo and I was completely winded and sweating after walking up to breakfast. I don't see how older people pull stay here unless they stayed in the rooms closest to lobby/restaurant. Overall we LOVED IT though!!
Recenzat 28 martie 2016

Marie din Filipine
Cupluri
Vedere deluxe la ocean
Sejur 6 nopți în martie 2016
Trip worth to savor
The entirety of the experience can be sum up in two words: SIMPLY AMAZING! From the time we artived, we experience up-scalled Customer Service. All the staffs were sincerely friendly, accommodating, proactivrly anticipating each of our needs and exceedingly set to serve with a smile. We even got upgrade of room with no added cost! The view was breath-taking, food was great each day, and we felt best value for our money. The 6D/5N at Secret Cliff Resort abd Restaurant is trully worth recommending for all to see and experience!
Recenzat 27 martie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: