Înapoi la info hotel

Foarte bun 7,8
pe baza a 2312 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 2312 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,1
  • Dotări 7,3
  • Situare 7,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,9
  • Calitate-preţ 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,5

adrian B. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur 5 nopți în aprilie 2016
Ada
Hotel room we had very good clean but very noisy as restaurant above room so noise ontill late and noise early in morning you can here people eating chatting moving chairs disappointing Also spent a lot of money for first 2 nights in hotel restaurant and to be told kkadt night there no room for us no table as the hotel look after tour groups instead of gusts tour group get tables to many chinese tourist again hotel look after them rather the other guests breakfast a knightmare battle for table and they Only supply food for them I would not book this hotel when so many Chinese tourist are there in future
Recenzat 22 aprilie 2016

Nigel T. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
Lovely Hotel with pros and cons
The pluses - the hotel is on the cliff overlooking Karon beach and has stunning views from many of the rooms and the restaurant. The staff were fantastically helpful and friendly. The pool although small overlooks the ocean and was very pleasant. The rooms were kept lovely and clean. The minuses - The hotel is on the main road between Patong and Karon. The hotel comprises of villas up a steep hillside and therefore walking can be tiring, but the hotel provide a golf buggy service too and from rooms. The road is too busy to walk on so you are forced to take small buses in and out of town which cost around 200 baht each way (5 minute journey). The restaurant whilst lovely was somewhat overpriced for Thailand with some Thai dishes costing 550 baht. Overall - the views, the staff and the overall relaxing nature of the hotel are major pluses and if you want to be a little out of the town and don't mind the extra transport costs it is definitely a plus for me.
Recenzat 21 aprilie 2016

TAN W. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
Beautiful & clean hotel
Hotel is good but going out to Patong will cost 300baht/ trip. Other than that everything is good.
Recenzat 18 aprilie 2016

Chanida P. din Thailanda
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
Good service and valuable with payment.
Not expensive and good view restaurant.
Recenzat 18 aprilie 2016

Zafreen H. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2016
Good customer service
The bathroom tub is small , that's the one issues I had
Recenzat 16 aprilie 2016

muzeera M. din Thailanda
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
Best place for couple and family
Excellent
Recenzat 14 aprilie 2016

Napaporn L. din Thailanda
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
Nice staff, clean, great view
Big room, Great view, Modern bathroom
Recenzat 13 aprilie 2016

Anastasia K. din Rusia
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Nice hotel but location is like "nowhere"
Hotel itself is nice, very big and clean room. But it is adventure and costly if you deside to go to anywhere else. Hotel have free shuttle service to beach, 2 to Kata and 2 to Katong. But no other chance go elsewhere for free. Swimming pool in really very small! I think this hotel will be nice for big family because rooms itself is perfect, very close to ocean so you can hear it
Recenzat 12 aprilie 2016

dc M. din Regatul Unit
Călători individuali
Sejur 5 nopți în aprilie 2016
5 day stay
No suprises. It's what the web page says. I stayed in cheapest room and after reviewing other rooms this was for me correct choice.
Recenzat 10 aprilie 2016

Andrew W. din China
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Medium rate
A bit out of the way without transportation. Unfortunately the scooters for rent were all taken when we went. After some negotiation the staff took us down to the beach, but it wasn't an automatic response. View was nice from the seaview room, though I expected the finishings to be better based on the photos.
Recenzat 08 aprilie 2016