Foarte bun 7,8
pe baza a 2338 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 2338 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,1
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 7,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,9
  • Servicii 7,9
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,5
Aranjare după

natthaphol din Thailanda
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră Grand Deluxe cu vedere spre ocean
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
Goodtip
Save money which has free car.
Recenzat 29 iunie 2016

Thitawadee din Thailanda
Călător în grup
Vedere deluxe la ocean
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Resort policy
Resort request cash guarantee or credit card no eventhough hotel free already paid. Rarely found this policy anywhere presently
Recenzat 25 iunie 2016

Thanda din Myanmar
Turist solitar
Superior cu vedere la grădină
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
Loved it
I had a lovely stay! Thank you for upgrading my room to the seaview room when I didn't make it for the first day I booked.
Recenzat 24 iunie 2016

William din Africa de Sud
Cuplu
Cameră Grand Deluxe cu vedere spre ocean
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
View view view
Reception lady friendly and very accommodating. Felt like a real Thai hotel not one of the resort chains. Quiet lunch with stunning view and no other guests. Fast and friendly staff, but don't order western food. The cheeseburger was horrible but my Thai dish delicious. The view from room makes up for the few maintenance problems e.g bathroom broken tile. Pool lovely and small. Not a hotel for little kids but very romantic one night get away
Recenzat 23 iunie 2016

Hatsatorn din Thailanda
Călător în grup
Superior cu vedere la grădină
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
staff was nice, but room had too noisy voice to stay
services from hotel staffs was really good. But my room no. 151 had so noisy sound from 2nd floor which is restaurant - they keep dragging the table and chairs all the time. if you prefer to relax here, just do not take rooms in the same building of restaurant.
Recenzat 20 iunie 2016

soi din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Vedere deluxe la ocean
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2016
The hotel is old
Many china tour live here,hotel old
Recenzat 18 iunie 2016

Saman din Thailanda
Cuplu
Vedere deluxe la ocean
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
Best place for rest
Tranquil place to escape from busy Phuket
Recenzat 07 iunie 2016

ACE din Filipine
Cuplu
Vedere deluxe la ocean
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
Good View
We were upgraded to a family room with ocean view. The room was very good though the aircon leaks and seems to not work perfectly as i wake up at the middle of the night feeling hot though i switch the aircon to the coolest. The view of the ocean was the hotels strength. The staffs need to be better in English, i had a hard time talking to them. the pool was disappointing..very small.. food are OK..the experience on dining in full view of the ocean was fantastic. the location is not so good but they have free shuttles to and from patong and karon beach on a limited time. overall its a nice stay.
Recenzat 26 mai 2016

syalina din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Vedere deluxe la ocean
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
NOT RECOMMENDED AND WILL NEVER EVER STAY TO THIS HOTEL AGAIN
-one of lady/staff front counter no smile. no greeting to us when arrived to check in -upgraded to family room . i paid for seaview. dissapointed, not half view from balcony is seaview. the rest is tree. -the balcony is dirty -room furniture looks old. -got big lizard on curtain -aircond make big noise -got stain at curtain -vase without flower -shower water so slow -slippery at stair the way to lobby and rain make it worst -my 3yo son drop his milk powder on bath towel and stupid staff keep it and put at front counter before we check out have to pay 600bht and they assume that is poopoo. stupid hotel ever.
Recenzat 22 mai 2016

Joanne din Australia
Turist solitar
Vedere deluxe la ocean
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
Splendid views
I had 2 nights purely for view. I paid extra for oceanview and it was spectacular. Pool was ok and breakfast kinda like feeding time at the zoo with Chinese groups. I kinda prefer to be near little cafes to eat out rather than fight for a chair and clean plate and cutlery at a dirty table but I'd stay there again for the view only. Breakfast seemed understaffed. Room was clean and comfy.
Recenzat 21 mai 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: