Foarte bun 7,8
pe baza a 2336 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 2337 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,1
  • Dotări 7,3
  • Situare 7,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,9
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,5
Aranjare după

LI din Singapore
Cuplu
Vedere deluxe la ocean
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2012
Nice view but remote location with expensive food
Nice view
Pros: The sea view is nice. Swimming pool is very small facing the ocean. Hotel room is old but quite clean. Cons: Staff barely speak English. No wifi in room. The food in restaurant is very expensive and the serving time is really long. The location is too remote, so it's difficult to go out unless you rent a motor bike or car. But the rental is 50% higher than Patong beach area. Conclusion: Not recommended.
Recenzat 14 august 2012

Georg din Germania
Cuplu
Superior cu vedere la grădină
Sejur o noapte în august 2012
Nice on top of the hill - several pools
Right between Karon and Patong
Pizza-Restaurant + Thai Restaurant, Spa, 2 pool, Bungalows, no direct access to the beach
Recenzat 14 august 2012

Jia din China
Cuplu
Vedere deluxe la ocean
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2012
Beautiful Cliff Views
Hotel Location
stay 2 nights in their deluxe ocean view room but most of the sea view was blocked by trees so i rather choose a normal room instead of ocean view next time. hotel staffs are able to communicate in simple english and service with smile. what we love the most is the beautiful sea view on the cliff and sitting on the rock to enjoy the beautiful sunset everyday... we will definitely come back again
Recenzat 13 august 2012

Rashid din India
Cuplu
Vedere deluxe la ocean
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2012
A lovely hotel, and views to die for
The view from the balcony was fantastic, and the service friendly and prompt
Secret Cliff is a lovely resort, located conveniently close to Patong, but removed enough from the noise and lights. The best part of the stay is the view from the Balcony of the room, overlooking a thick garden going down to the sea. The sound of the waves against the rocks was lovely, as was the friendly service. The internet speed was really, really slow, and I couldn't do any of my work, but if it's a holiday, then this shouldn't matter. Reception was friendly and efficient, and the prices were justified.
Recenzat 11 august 2012

Nicholas din Regatul Unit
Familie cu copii mari
Vedere deluxe la ocean
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2012
Great location - million dollar view
Spectacular view - very peaceful
Probably not a good place to say with children - we were very worried about our kids spoiling the tranquality for other guests.
Recenzat 11 august 2012

TEO din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Familială deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2012
Great big rooms
peace & quiet
The rooms is very big with evrything you need . But its very hard ti get around as its kinda really out of the way ... so you gotto get everthing you need b4 going bk to the hotel . Breakfast is only average .. can be improve on ....
Recenzat 08 august 2012

SIAO din Malaezia
Cuplu
Superior cu vedere la grădină
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2012
Nice Scenery
sea view swimming pool
Easy to book. Very comfortable stay and like the swimming pool sea view very much
Recenzat 08 august 2012

Lloyd din Indonezia
Familie cu copii mici
Vedere deluxe la ocean
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2012
great view
great view
the old room is not nice, the entrance is dirty & dark. but the new one is OK. a bit far to the nearest beach.
Recenzat 06 august 2012

Lloyd din Indonezia
Familie cu copii mici
Vedere deluxe la ocean
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2012
great view
great view
the old room is not nice, the entrance is dirty. but the new room is OK. a bit far from the nearest beach.
Recenzat 06 august 2012

michael din Australia
Turist solitar
Vedere deluxe la ocean
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2012
Lovely hotel with great views
not good if you don't have a scooter or some form of transport
This is one of my favourite hotels. I have stayed here 3 times now. It is great value for money. There are little things that are wrong with the place so if you are very fussy maybe it is not for you. But the rooms are nice, the views wonderful and the value making it a great stay. Little things like the phone did not work in the room and the phone number on printed material was wrong when i tried to call from the room on my mobile. When i drew to the hotel's attention they made no attempt to fix my room phone. Despite this i really like this place and always stay here when i am in phuket
Recenzat 03 august 2012


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: