Foarte bun 7,8
pe baza a 2333 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 2333 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,1
  • Dotări 7,3
  • Situare 7,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,9
  • Servicii 7,9
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,5
Aranjare după

Hani din Egipt
Cupluri
Superior cu vedere la grădină
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2012
Unforgetable vacation
fantastic location
We booked one night first thinking we would not like the hotel that much but the moment we saw the room and the hotel we decided to stay longer and we really enjoyed it so much.
Recenzat 04 noiembrie 2012

Mei din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Vedere deluxe la ocean
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2012
nice ocean view resort
Nice View, Nice Room
the room, staff, facilities and the view of the room is nice. it is suggested for those who want to relax and have a good rest. this is a good place for that. good for honeymoon.
Recenzat 01 noiembrie 2012

dongfang din China
Cupluri
Superior cu vedere la grădină
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2012
beutiful scenary and very clean
near simon show
really good scenary and bery quiet. the location is between batong beach and karon beach, need 20 mins to go to the beach by motobike. will go there again, but will check in better rooms with higher price.
Recenzat 30 octombrie 2012

Sirima din Thailanda
Călători în grup
Familială deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2012
Lovely hotel
nice view and unique
The hotel located on the cliff and have a nice special pool. We get the family room with a huge room and easy for 3 people. We tried to walk aroud the room. The room is anwer all what we need! There are large balacony with a good seaview room. The breakfast is great and tasty. We enjoy and relaxing with the hotel even have to exercise to walk to the room but that what we expected!
Recenzat 29 octombrie 2012

ahmed din India
Cupluri
Vedere deluxe la ocean
Sejur 5 nopți în octombrie 2012
best hotel i ever stay,nice view.
excellent view,helping nature staff.........a very good hotel to stay
i loved this hotel,its a very nice place to stay,great view,it made my vacation fantastic.
Recenzat 27 octombrie 2012

Hendrik din Indonezia
Familii cu copii mici
Familială deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
This hotel is beautiful with the largest garden and sea view restaurant, the room is clean and nice view to the ocean.. but the swimming pool is very small for standard resort like this hotel
it is nice stay for family or young couple.. but for old couple or people, never stay at this hotel because too tired to walking inside & outside the room!!!
Recenzat 22 octombrie 2012

Stephen din Australia
Călători în grup
Vedere deluxe la ocean
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2012
what a sunset
quiet, views
hid away here for a few nights on my last visit. great place to "get away" from the hustle and bustle. easy enough to grab a tuk tuk to head into karon for dinner, or hit the room service menu (i did both while i was there). very nice place to stay.
Recenzat 21 octombrie 2012

Pang din Hong Kong
Cupluri
Vedere deluxe la ocean
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2012
Good price but at not a good location
Good price only with Agoda's Promotion
The view from our room was completely blocked by trees even we stayed in the room type of "Deluxe Ocean View". It was so different from what we had expected from the photos, which pointing the view was really spectacular and panoramic. Our room was normally tidy but not very clean. There was water leakage from the ceiling. There were also quite a number of mosquitoes in the room. Staff was friendly when we asked for help, although they would not give their hands actively with smiles. The hotel is on the cliff and very quiet without any restaurants nearby except the those hotel-owned. Visitors need to consider dining at the hotel but the price for the food was comparatively higher than that in other areas in Phuket. Moreover, transportation is one of the main concerns because it is very inconvenient to get to the resort. All in all, we will probably not stay in this resort anymore unless the price is extremely attractive.
Recenzat 21 octombrie 2012

Rachelle din Australia
Turiști solitari
Vedere deluxe la ocean
Sejur 5 nopți în octombrie 2012
Go Deluxe with ocean views- spectacular!
Quiet & peaceful
My villa was a little haven with a balcony that offered beautiful ocean views & soothing ocean sounds. The villa was in very good condition with a super king sized bed.The TV was a bit old & didn't have a good picture though. It is built on a cliff! So the walk up the hill to the restaurant & lobby is hard work. They offer to come & pick you up but I didn't call them every time. The Restaurant is lovely too with amazing ocean views towards Patong. The food was excellent & the breakfast buffet was fresh & yum. They have one daily shuttle into Karon at 10am but they don't pick you up from there & one shuttle to Patong at 11am with a 5pm pickup. Otherwise it's 250 Baht to Karon & 300 to Patong. Which can add up if you want to leave the resort during the day & miss the shuttles. The thing I didn't like about the resort is that there is no WiFi in the rooms, & because I liked to use the internet quite a bit it was a pain to have to go up the hill every time I wanted to. also the pool bar was not regularly manned & the phone to call the restaurant for refreshments wasn't working. You also can't make outside calls from your room. But overall it was a lovely place to stay.
Recenzat 18 octombrie 2012

Sheree din Australia
Cupluri
Familială deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2012
Amazing Stay.
Large Balcony, close to water and sea views, excellent restaurant, very nice pool. large clean rooms
From the moment we arrived at Secert Cliff it began a wonderful and relaxing holiday. The room was spacious, neat and luxurious, cleaned every day. Situated in a magnificant position, built in to the cliff side, it provided our room with a magnificant view of the Andaman Sea. The restaurant at Secert Cliff was truly amazing, with a view to die for and the food and service to match. The entire package made it a stay to remember.
Recenzat 06 octombrie 2012


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Nu mă voi caza în niciuna din camerele acestei rezervări. Fac această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: