Foarte bun 7,8
pe baza a 2337 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 2337 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,1
  • Dotări 7,3
  • Situare 7,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,9
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,5
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Lay din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Vedere deluxe la ocean
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2013
superb ocean view, quiet and romantic
perfect scenic ocean view, big comfortable room and quiet
We love the stay in The Secret Cliff Resort and Restaurant. We will definitely choose this hotel again for our next return. Highly recommend to those couple in honeymoon.
Recenzat 30 septembrie 2013

Thomas din Germania
Cupluri
Superior cu vedere la grădină
Sejur 7 nopți în septembrie 2013
was ok
space for parking a car and a very nice Spa
the hotel is nice and under renovation. The most staff was friendly and the management tries to improve the but it's still a long way.
Recenzat 18 septembrie 2013

Gabriela din Mexic
Cupluri
Vedere deluxe la ocean
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2013
Awesome place, too far away.
Rooms, view from the swimming pool and staff
The place is marvelous, but don't take anything from what they offer in terms of tours or taxis, is very overpriced.The food is aright (not amazing) but the swimming pool is a perfect place to watch the sunset with a nice cocktail. Is too far from the beach (1 hr walk) or Karon itself.
Recenzat 16 septembrie 2013

kanogwan din Thailanda
Călători în grup
Vedere deluxe la ocean
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2013
ืnice
nice ocean good view
Recenzat 16 septembrie 2013

Woo din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Vedere deluxe la ocean
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2013
Not very good location
Air fresh, nice view, quiet
Recenzat 16 septembrie 2013

Nongnopporn din Thailanda
Cupluri
Vedere deluxe la ocean
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2013
Marvelous sea view from the room
Sea view, nice pool and reasonable price
I stayed for two nights. I like the swimming pool there, the size of the pool is not big but good size for this location. Sea view from the room, tranquil surroundings and nice garden.
Recenzat 11 septembrie 2013

Herry din Indonezia
Cupluri
Vedere deluxe la ocean
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2013
cheap but lack of shuttle bus
Price, Room, View
Not bad, but it will be better if they can provide more shuttle bus to the beaches.
Recenzat 10 septembrie 2013

Guy din Israel
Familii cu copii mici
Vedere deluxe la ocean
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2013
very good and pleasant
good stuff good managment
good stuff good breakfast nice location good service
Recenzat 09 septembrie 2013

Graham din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Vedere deluxe la ocean
Sejur 15 nopți în august 2013
This place is awesome!
Ocean view rooms, quiet, relaxing
Highly recommend, can't imagine you'll find a better deal than this, my room, 123 was great as you could hear the ocean crashing on the rocks below when you opened the balcony door. They did not, at the time, have blackout blinds, which would be a great addition if you like to sleep late, like me:)
Recenzat 07 septembrie 2013

Jariyachat din Thailanda
Cupluri
Vedere deluxe la ocean
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2013
It was my great experience with ocean view room
nice staff
Recenzat 04 septembrie 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: