Foarte bun 7,8
pe baza a 2334 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 2334 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,1
  • Dotări 7,3
  • Situare 7,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,9
  • Servicii 7,9
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,5
Aranjare după

Nikornkeait din Thailanda
Cuplu
Vedere deluxe la ocean
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014
GOOD LOCATION ON CLIFF
LOCATION, PRICE, COMPORT
I WILL BACK HERE AGAIN.
Recenzat 15 mai 2014

Panisara din Thailanda
Călător în grup
Vedere deluxe la ocean
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014
Romantic good view
Good View ,Beautiful swimming pool, Sleep well
We have a nice longweekend and we will comeback again
Recenzat 15 mai 2014

somporn din Thailanda
Călător în grup
Vedere deluxe la ocean
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014
Nice place and good staffs
Pool , view and service
A room is good sea view. It's suitable for who love boxing.
Recenzat 12 mai 2014

isni din Indonezia
Cuplu
Vedere deluxe la ocean
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2014
Very poor
Quite, Hotel Officers can speak english fluently, clean
- far from anywhere -difficult to look for supermaket or 7 eleven, restaurant (only restaurant of hotel) and anything (because left and right side of hotel are only forest. - can not walk to Patong or Karon beach & city, you have to take tuk tuk or taxi (minimum price 300/200 Bath per once way, so for return 600/200, whereas price to go to airport only 200 Bath by Minibus). - They served us unfriendly, the mainly restaurant officer, they are favoritism to the guest, maybe because we didnt wear beautiful dress for dinner, so he didnt serve us well.. they didnt give a tablecloth and flower on our table, but they give those to 2 anothers table (only 3 guests on that night). afterthat the waiter, his nick name that i looked at in his nametag is "M", he was so rude when served us, unfriendly and bad behave. - AC is not good - hot and a bit of air in bath room - lot of mosquitos - dont book any tour package from here, because you will get expensive price(just look for in around Patong beach and bargain it) - dont rent motorbyke from here, because expensive (just look for in around Patong beach and bargain it) - The Hotel Officer will be welcome when u want to check in to Hotel, they will help you to bring your stuff & luggage but when you will check out, they will let you to bring your stuffs/luggage by your self even they look at us difficulty in bring it, until you ask them to help you.
Recenzat 08 mai 2014

Pitchaya din Thailanda
Călător în grup
Vedere deluxe la ocean
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2014
Natural, Peaceful, Simply beautiful and relaxing
Peaceful, Private, Beautiful
The resort is located on the cliff with such a beautiful scenery. It is clean and each room is quite private. So it is suitable for whom looking for relaxing especially for family or couple.
Recenzat 04 mai 2014

Rarina din Thailanda
Familie cu copii mici
Vedere deluxe la ocean
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2014
Good and nice location price is ok
1.location 2.service 3.safety
Recenzat 04 mai 2014

Frankie din Singapore
Cuplu
Superior cu vedere la grădină
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2014
Fairly satisfied
Good breakfast, splendid environment, and sea view
Fairly good breakfast. Reasonable room. I am satisfied.
Recenzat 02 mai 2014

MOHD din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Vedere deluxe la ocean
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2014
Awesome Nature Hotel but Bad for walk distance.
Nice view, quiet, and New Design
1st day, disapointed with Male receptionist (Naseem or Nasebb). Travelling with my group 3D2N. Rent Deluxe Ocean View with Breakfast with agoda (all ok), but Deluxe Ocean View with direct on9 they switch for me Family Standard Room. The Room was terrific, smelly, and wierd bugs (when night). 2nd day, we had great experience with nice view restaurant. Ladies staff is ok but male like S**. Overall OK!! Good for Family quiet hotel that love nature and superb highly WIFI Available. BAD!! TOO FAR distance room to lobby/parking.
Recenzat 29 aprilie 2014

Siew din Malaezia
Cuplu
Vedere deluxe la ocean
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2013
Terrible staff service
Nothing is best compared to the serviced we have had experienced from there.Over my dead body to stay there again.
No experience,we hv never been to its restaurant.Overall resort experience is ,, Terrible.Will never ever step in there again if theres other options.
Recenzat 28 aprilie 2014

king din Malaezia
Cuplu
Superior cu vedere la grădină
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2014
not very plesent due to rude front office staff,
breadfast
should have been good except spoil by poor sevices from front staffs.they do have a poor male manager or supervisor.
Recenzat 27 aprilie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: