Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 292 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,3
  • Dotări 8,2
  • Situare 5,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,4
  • Servicii 8,6
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,1
Aranjare după

WAI din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Vilă cu 1 dormitor şi piscină
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
Nice!
Nice and helpful Staffs;
Recenzat 21 octombrie 2015

BOK din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Vilă cu 1 dormitor şi piscină
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2015
Stay away
Not too far from another better establishment.
I left after checking into the room and discovering it was nowhere near as nice as the photo made it out to be. Ended up going to another establishment not far away. I would rather give up the money I paid to have a decent experience.
Recenzat 17 octombrie 2015

cheng din Hong Kong
Călător în grup
Vilă cu 2 dormitoare şi piscină
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2015
Good
Good
Recenzat 08 septembrie 2015

mohamed din Iordania
Cuplu
Vilă cu 1 dormitor şi piscină
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2015
Nice place only for two days
Comfortable , private , relax
Good villa , nice swimming pool , aircondation not good , far away from city ,
Recenzat 02 septembrie 2015

ahmed din Egipt
Cuplu
Vilă cu 1 dormitor şi piscină
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2015
Honeymoon experience
Pool , villa
Recenzat 30 august 2015

Nur din Singapore
Cuplu
Vilă cu 1 dormitor şi piscină
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2015
Villlaaaaa~
Ummm
The villa is nice but sadly they didn't do any honeymoon decoration in our room which we already ask for it. Quite close to the airport. The foods is delicious! Overall is was great staying here.
Recenzat 18 august 2015

Chong din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Vilă cu 2 dormitoare şi piscină
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
Out of expected
super large villa, cleanliness and super nice staff
We were in a 4 girls trip and decided to have a more luxurious last day for our trip. So we booked the 2-bedroom villa with private pool at Seastone. Unexpectedly, they upgrade us to 3-bedroom due to fully occupied for 2-bedroom, with bigger pool, bigger living room and kitchen utilities everything ready. Really cool! Could consider as a banglo in M'sia. In fact, it is just too low density and a lot of MOSQUITO! Quite afraid when it comes into night with definitely no one else except us in that area, feeding the mosquito.
Recenzat 17 august 2015

LEE din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Vilă cu 1 dormitor şi piscină
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2015
horrible swimming pool water
big villa, nice breakfast and clean
swimming pool water is so horrible that so grey/yellow. staff claim that it is normal(maybe just chemical added), however, still not feeling good.(pool is small compare with other same rating villas I stayed.)
Recenzat 16 august 2015

Kia din Singapore
Cuplu
Vilă cu 1 dormitor şi piscină
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2015
Nice villa and far away from town area
Kitchenette, pool and bed
Its gonna be long.. Location - its 40min away from patong or town area. But its okay as we dont mind travelling. As we rent bike from hotel. And its near to airport also. Room - best part was the pool and the kitchenette as i love to cook so i cook my dinner daily for the 4days. My villa was at the end part and the villa keep having short circuit. Really dont know what is wrong. Wanted to change villa but we dont really bother to move the stuff and all. So for the 4night we have to keep climbing on the chair and switch on back the main switch which is located above the fridge. Its quite dangerous. Room amenities - we were given a nokia phone for villa use. But when we try calling reception or the emergency line it say mailbox full. I dont see the point of having the phone coz i have to walk to the reception suld i require anythg. Staff - was really nice. And the security is really2 polite. Phuket Attraction - alot of attraction but coz i was not feeling well and cant do much activity. Overall phuket is quite a nice place to go. Alot of muslim food ard surin area. And road were soo much better with sign and all. And me and husband not really worried getting lost.
Recenzat 05 august 2015

Kwai din Regatul Unit
Familie cu copii mici
Vilă cu 2 dormitoare şi piscină
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2015
High privacy villa
breakfast, private pool, helpful staff
Hotel is a little bit old and need renovation I think. Many BIG cockcrouches which scared me. Wish the hotel management would take some actions on it cuz it's a very nice hotel actually. Please don't waste it. We stayed here for 2 relaxed nights. Very high privacy but restaurants around hotel not many choices, around 15 mins walking distance. But it has dogs chasing and barking at us at night. Better rent a car if live here. Overall it's a nice hotel with friendly staff and thanks for the birthday cake!
Recenzat 13 iunie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: