Înapoi la info hotel

Foarte bun 7,8
pe baza a 938 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 938 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,2
  • Dotări 7,8
  • Situare 7,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,1
  • Calitate-preţ 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,3
Aranjare după

Mie R. din Danemarca
Cupluri
Sejur 5 nopți în iulie 2016
Overall nice hotel
Overall it was a nice hotel and staff.
Recenzat 08 iulie 2016

Anucha S. din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Very astonishing
Best experiences from this new and modern hotel. View were so great, location of the hotel were so close to patong beach but very nice and quite with an exciting night view from the balcony. Definitely will go back there.
Recenzat 21 iunie 2016

Peerawit S. din Thailanda
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
great
great
Recenzat 18 iunie 2016

irena F. din Indonezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
good view
good view with good service
Recenzat 14 iunie 2016

peiyu S. din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2016
Nice hotel
Location not the best, as it is not near the shopping mall. But shuttle bus is provided from hotel to mall at 10am and 2pm so is fine. Just that the wall is so thin that you can hear your next door neighbours door bell rung and thought that is yours.Overall i really love this place and definitely coming back again.
Recenzat 12 iunie 2016

Freda K. din Malaezia
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2016
3 star hotel with 5 star facilities .
My second stay . The only thing which is bad about this round is bad wifi (maybe there's lot of tourist though) but overall I'm satisfied :D super friendly staff!
Recenzat 01 iunie 2016

Ahmed E. din Arabia Saudită
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 5 nopți în mai 2016
good location
i recommend this hotel for all but they didn't have arab food in breakfast
Recenzat 01 iunie 2016

Joshua E. din Singapore
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Views
We tried the sea view and the jacuzzi room. Unfortunately our jacuzzi room had no hot water in the toilet shower. It seems their jacuzzi rooms were not used for quite awhile, hence they had to clean it thoroughly before we were allowed to use the room. The sea view wasn't that great and the room service was overpriced and bad. However, it was convenient and had a carpark with friendly staff.
Recenzat 01 iunie 2016

Yuk L. din China
Cupluri
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2016
Nice
The hotel environment is nice , the location to patong town is convenient. The small Swimming pool not clear enough, room without toothbrush and shower gel empty need to call service refill. We book Jacuzzi room is very good, it high enough review all patong town. Overall is Nice.
Recenzat 06 mai 2016

Cameron H. din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur 6 nopți în aprilie 2016
Great fun at Sea Sun Sand!
My partner and I had a really nice stay at Sea Sun Sand Resort and Spa. The staff were very friendly, the rooms were very nice with a great view of Patong Beach and the pool made the trip really good.
Recenzat 26 aprilie 2016