Înapoi la info hotel

Fantastic 8,1
pe baza a 1885 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1885 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,6
  • Dotări 7,9
  • Situare 7,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,5
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,4
  • Calitate-preţ 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Recenzii verificate

Tom W. din Regatul Unit
Călători în grup
Sejur 6 nopți în octombrie 2015
Friendly staff
Room, staff and location
Recenzat 26 octombrie 2015

Eugene W. din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2015
pergggghhh
jacuzzi, layout, bed
melokek superb experience will return
Recenzat 22 octombrie 2015

Iram T. din India
Cupluri
Sejur 6 nopți în octombrie 2015
Nice jaccuzzi
Jaccuzzi, staff and scenary
The hotel is good except that it is located on a very dangerous turn. It could have had a better and safe entrance. There are lot of lizards in the resort. Housekeeping is not prompt in responding to our request for cleaning the room. It is 3.5 or max 4 star but not at all 5 star. We had asked for a wake up call for 5:30 am which was not done. Thankfully we had kept 4 alarms because of which we got up on time. The Jacuzzi was nice but always cold. The scene from Jacuzzi is beautiful and peaceful.
Recenzat 21 octombrie 2015

Kent L. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2015
A little far from Patong Beach
The security, The shuttle service, The hotel landscaping
Overall it's a nice place if you don't mind taking the shuttle bus into the patong area or the taxi. Take the room with pool access, it's worth to pay extra. If not, have to walk to the clubhouse about 50m away.
Recenzat 19 octombrie 2015

Fabian M. din Elveţia
Turiști solitari
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2015
Spacious rooms
Room Size, Balcony, Room allocation
The Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort appears in a fresh, well-kept and well-organized fashion. However, I stayed at the WSP during rainy season, which may have affected my overall impression a little. Nevertheless, the hotel give provides you with plenty of facilities and the Suite I stayed in was very spacious and well-furnished. Aside of that, I may note that the material of the equipment may not be of highest standard for a 5-star and/or not well maintained; however, this is criticism on a very high level. Apart of that, the staff was friendly and assisting, offering a free 15min shoulder massage, providing free WIFI etc etc.. All you need is there.. Location is superb - Just a stone trow outside of the bustling patong area; however, close enough to get there within a few minutes. On top, a free shuttle service is provided without extra charge. thumbs up! Good stay.
Recenzat 13 octombrie 2015

Lit D. din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
GOod location
clean, many swimming pools and good food
GOod
Recenzat 12 octombrie 2015

Nur L. din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2015
Great ambience!
Friendly staff, great ambience.
It's wonderful! Although the restaurant there is not Halal certified, overall was satisfied. Staff were friendly too :)
Recenzat 12 octombrie 2015

Teresa S. din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2015
Stay with Wyndham
The resort is very big, some staff were really helpful
I actually had a bad experience in this stay cation as i booked the resort through agoda and under my remark column, i did input that i required airport transfer. however, no news was given to me from agoda or from the resort. When i reach phuket international airport, i waited in vain without any pick up and i had to spend my own money to go to the resort. When i verify with the staff after reaching the resort, the front office staff Saikaew actually told me that for airport transfer we have to liaise directly with the resort as agoda doesnt liaise this request for customer?? In addition t this bad experience, the food i ate for 3 days was the same and it was not even warm at all despite being place in a steel food folder. Lastly, i was even charge 20 baht for calling out to a taxi driver which i feel that i shouldnt have to do so since this resort has earn quite a fair bit from us and due to it inconvenience to travel around, customers staying at the resort have to get their own transport otherwise they have to wait for the resort shuttle bus which pick customers up once every hour from 10am-8pm. Hope the resort might want to take this into considerations for future travellers.
Recenzat 11 octombrie 2015

Kum H. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2015
Very memorable experience in this hotel
Cleanliness, Space of the room and Staff Attitude
everything about my stay here is awesome except the fact that the location of this hotel is inaccessible and we would have to rely on cabs for travelling which incurred quite abit of expense!
Recenzat 10 octombrie 2015

S S. din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2015
Sea pearl is one of the best hotel i have stay
Good service, Best place
I jus love this hotel. Good services. The spa was ex bt was worth. The resort was super nice to stay.
Recenzat 07 octombrie 2015