Înapoi la info hotel

Fantastic 8,1
pe baza a 1885 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1885 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,6
  • Dotări 7,9
  • Situare 7,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,5
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,4
  • Calitate-preţ 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după

Yiew W. din Brunei Darussalam
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2014
Will definitely stay again.
Spacious room, quiet surroundings, relaxing in jacuzzi.
Very enjoying and satisfying with the environment of the hotel. Good friendly staffs.
Recenzat 31 mai 2014

Norelle C. din Hong Kong
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014
relaxing and nice
quiet, relaxing, awesome services
Good! Just want to stay longer. I love the quiet environment.
Recenzat 30 mai 2014

ANTON A. din Indonezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013
best hotel , best entertainment , easy access
best hotel , best entertainment , easy access , shopping never been easy like this
best hotel , best entertainment , easy access , shopping never been easy like this
Recenzat 25 mai 2014

hoi C. din Hong Kong
Călători în pereche
Sejur 6 nopți în mai 2014
phuket is such a nice place for relaxing
reasonable price,splendid room,timely shuttle
overall is nice,but insect problem in room,i got serious allergic to some unknown insect bite on second last day in room at night
Recenzat 24 mai 2014

steve V. din Australia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 7 nopți în mai 2014
stayed in many 5 star hotels this was up to par
room was fantastic service was great swiming pools
fantastic stay dont understand what people complain about . great service great rooms we stayed in the 1 bedroom suite it was great jacuzzi fantastic dont know why people conplained about the water it was fine after hot day out would recommend it to families or couples who dont want to be near hactic patong shuttle service every hour to and back from patong.great place to stay
Recenzat 21 mai 2014

Shahbudi W. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2014
Above expectations.
Staff attentiveness,great buffet spread and luxury spa.
It was nothing short of great.We consider it as a good deal for a luxury resort.Some may not like the idea that it's perched on top of the hills,further away from the beaches compared to most other hotels.But it was definitely a great experience and we were happy that we chose the resort because of its tiptop customer service.We were on our 2nd honeymoon so the spacious and well decorated room with jacuzzi really helped to set the moods right.They provide shuttle services to one of the biggest malls,Jungceylon,which is near to Patong Beach.
Recenzat 19 mai 2014

Oliver T. din Regatul Unit
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2014
Good resort hotel and great value for money.
Amazing hot tub Lots of pools Luxury setting
Good stay great room. Would come back in high season to enjoy the atmosphere of the hotel more
Recenzat 16 mai 2014

Lim Y. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2014
Great Hospitality & Relaxing Stay
Free wifi, free shuttle service to Patong beach and great hospitality
Our stay at Sea Pearl Villas Resort was great. Upon arrival, we were greeted by Willy the manager and offered welcome drinks and cold towels. Check in was pretty quick and we were escorted to our rooms which had a great pool view and privacy as the rooms were on the 3rd floor at the main building. The resort had free wifi and free shuttle service to Patong beach. The pool near our rooms were relatively big and we had a great time there. The staffs at the resort were friendly and Robin the general manager greeted us personally during breakfast on our last day to make sure we had a pleasant stay.
Recenzat 15 mai 2014

Dhurga R. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2014
It was a great stay with only minor problems
The jaccuzi was great. Very good breakfast.. Very helpful staff.
My husband and myself enjoyed the stay there. Especially the jaccuzi, which for i planning to bring my daughter for next trip.. Hotel staff (bell-boys) are very helpful and friendly.. There is a variety of food for breakfast and tastes nice.. Hotel is very nicely built ontop of a hill and the shuttle bus provided is very useful for us to go to Patong city.. The only minor problem is there is alot mosquitoes and flies flying in maybe because there is alot of plants and water surrounding the hotel and rooms.. The drainage is abit slow thus there is water stagnant when bathing.. Takes 15-20mins for it to subside. Might have to work on that.. Overall we are very satisifed with the hotel and plan to go back there again next year with my young daughter..
Recenzat 15 mai 2014

Li L. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014
Relaxing stay
Swimming pool, breakfast and jacuzzi
Relaxing but the jacuzzi abit dirty, overall still a nice place.
Recenzat 14 mai 2014