Fantastic 8,1
pe baza a 1894 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1894 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,6
  • Dotări 7,6
  • Situare 7,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,5
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după

Vivian din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Suita deluxe cu 1 dormitor
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2014
Enjoyed, loves and room with jacuzzi
Quiet surrounding, great rooms & attentive staffs
Me and my kids enjoyed so much during our 5 days there. We loves the room so much, especially the big balcony with jacuzzi where we can dip and relax ourselves. Staffs are very attentive and friendly. We will definitely come back again :)
Recenzat 19 iunie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Wai din Singapore
Cupluri
Deluxe cu hidromasaj
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2014
Clean, Centrally located, good facility
Clean, Centrally located, good facility
The hotel room was very clean. Centrally located and love the free shuttle bus that goes to Juncelogyn and Paytong beach because it save us the transport money. The facility of the villas was also very good. They had gym, sauna, nice swimming pool. Love the surrounding as it's quiet and relaxation. Room come in Jucuzzi too =) Value for money for those who love nature and want a relaxation trip.
Recenzat 19 iunie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ng din Singapore
Cupluri
Suita deluxe cu 1 dormitor
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2013
Very nice resort
Quiet, Attentive Staff, Cleanliness of Room
the resort is quiet, just nice for relaxing. The hotel is away from the Patong beach area. Shuttle bus service is also available.the room was clean and comfortable
Recenzat 18 iunie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Misha din Regatul Unit
Călători în grup
Deluxe cu hidromasaj
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2014
Nice villas, quiet location
Good size rooms, jaccuzzi, quiet
Recenzat 16 iunie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Yong din Singapore
Familii cu copii mari
Deluxe cu hidromasaj
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2014
overall is fine.
sightseeing, spa and price reasonable
It's a family trip during weekend. Fun and price reasonable.
Recenzat 16 iunie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Mohd din Singapore
Cupluri
Suita deluxe cu 1 dormitor
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2014
Fantastic Stay for Honeymoon
The friendly staff, the room condition and the amenities.
I had a splendid experience. The staff is very friendly. The room condition is superb.
Recenzat 15 iunie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Korinn din Singapore
Călători în grup
Camera deluxe cu 2 dormitoare si acces la piscină
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2014
Good
Location, environment and service
Recenzat 15 iunie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

LOK din Hong Kong
Cupluri
Deluxe cu hidromasaj
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2014
Nice vacation place
Quiet,neat n tidy! Staff are nice as well
The location is not very convenient as far from beach n major shopping center. But it is really a spacious n well organised resort. Visitors were limited during curfew, therefore i can self occupied a large pool. Peaceful vacation accomodation n probably would go sgain
Recenzat 12 iunie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Xingyun din Singapore
Călători în grup
Suita deluxe cu 1 dormitor
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2014
Very enjoyable!
Friendly staff, nice room and jacuzzi!
Friendly staff to welcome you the moment you stepped into the lobby. Fast check in process, with cold towels and welcome drinks served while waiting. Uncle Willy was very friendly to greet us and introduced himself to us. In room service food quality was great and served within 30minutes maximum. Jacuzzi was amazing too! Overall, it was an enjoyable stay!
Recenzat 12 iunie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

goh din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Suita deluxe cu 1 dormitor
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2014
too quite and i think breakfast can be improve
room very big,price ok and quite relax if you going woth couple
Recenzat 11 iunie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: