Înapoi la info hotel

Fantastic 8,1
pe baza a 1885 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1885 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,6
  • Dotări 7,9
  • Situare 7,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,5
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,4
  • Calitate-preţ 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după

YANLING H. din China
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2014
good
hospitality
very good, worth to recommend
Recenzat 25 iunie 2014

Vincent K. din Hong Kong
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Nice
Big Room
Recenzat 24 iunie 2014

Jade M. din Australia
Călători în grup
Sejur 9 nopți în iunie 2014
amazing stay
the view cleaness and freiendly
my stay was amazing , the only bad thing was the bed was hard. thats the only fault. everything else was perfect :)
Recenzat 24 iunie 2014

Wei L. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2014
WOW
Clean Beautiful ROmantic
Initially i was a little skeptical about this resort. Worried that it wont be as pretty as how the photos were. But i was wrong. I was really glad that the resort turns out exactly like how the photos were! Very clean, the jacuzzi was just perfect! Anytime of the day we can soak ourselves into the jacuzzi. I think the cold water is just nice for such hot weathers! There was a hourly shuttle bus that fetches us from resort to juncelyon and patong beach! Saved us alot of tuktuk money!
Recenzat 21 iunie 2014

Shane K. din Irlanda
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2014
Fabulous
Food Drink Staff
Splendid describes our stay, it was a pleasurable experience
Recenzat 20 iunie 2014

Vivian H. din Singapore
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2014
Enjoyed, loves and room with jacuzzi
Quiet surrounding, great rooms & attentive staffs
Me and my kids enjoyed so much during our 5 days there. We loves the room so much, especially the big balcony with jacuzzi where we can dip and relax ourselves. Staffs are very attentive and friendly. We will definitely come back again :)
Recenzat 19 iunie 2014

Wai T. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2014
Clean, Centrally located, good facility
Clean, Centrally located, good facility
The hotel room was very clean. Centrally located and love the free shuttle bus that goes to Juncelogyn and Paytong beach because it save us the transport money. The facility of the villas was also very good. They had gym, sauna, nice swimming pool. Love the surrounding as it's quiet and relaxation. Room come in Jucuzzi too =) Value for money for those who love nature and want a relaxation trip.
Recenzat 19 iunie 2014

Ng A. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2013
Very nice resort
Quiet, Attentive Staff, Cleanliness of Room
the resort is quiet, just nice for relaxing. The hotel is away from the Patong beach area. Shuttle bus service is also available.the room was clean and comfortable
Recenzat 18 iunie 2014

Misha A. din Regatul Unit
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2014
Nice villas, quiet location
Good size rooms, jaccuzzi, quiet
Recenzat 16 iunie 2014

Yong H. din Singapore
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2014
overall is fine.
sightseeing, spa and price reasonable
It's a family trip during weekend. Fun and price reasonable.
Recenzat 16 iunie 2014